arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapura, Singapura 228518

Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 3625 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3625 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8

DOREEN C.
Malaysia
18 Julai 2016
The shower temperature was 'cranky'
The temperature of the water can become very hot while you are showering so be careful of being scalded by hot water! This was Room 412.

Joseph K.
Filipina
18 Julai 2016
Thanks You Elizabeth Hotel
Won't be able to say much of Elizabeth Hotel because I was transferred to their sister Hotel, Quincy which is just right beside it. Location wise, both hotels are close to Orchard Road (7min walk). All I can say about Elizabeth is Thank You because my stay at Quincy was great. Staff, breakfast, rooms, were all fantastic.

George S.
Australia
16 Julai 2016
SGD7.60 for a teabag in a thimble of tepid water?
Truly a very disappointing waste of a couple of nights in a hotel in Singapore apart from the exceptionally good dinner we enjoyed in the Saigon restaurant, That was brilliant in every respect, and the best meal on a 3 week tour of Asia. The rest consisted of indifferent service grudgingly provided in a tired and scruffy facility. Had we not prepaid (let that be a warning!) I would have turned the cab around on the first approach to the grubby portico. I was gasping for a cuppa when we checked in and ordered one, expecting a decent pot of tea for the price. Instead, I got a dinky, though beautiful, teapot with one sad Diilmah teabag dangling in a dribble of spit-warm water. I declined to accept it and asked the room service attendant for what I HAD ordered as SGD7.60 for what he had brought was robbery. He went away and I then received an abusive call from the restaurant saying I had to pay. I said that I did not, and put the phone down as I do not argue with the help. The duty manager appeared at my room with security and said that I had to pay, so I invited her into my room, sat her down and instructed her in how to make a decent cup of tea and advised that if you can't master that rudiment you shouldn't be in the hospitality industry; an industry I have been part of for 50+ years. I would gladly give a kidney for a decent cup of tea when I am parched so SGD7.60 was not the issue. The ripoff and the snotty attitude was. I would rather sleep in the street than go back to the Elizabeth.

Yakob K.
Malaysia
14 Julai 2016
Fits our budget
Will come back if the price is within our budget

Poo S.
Malaysia
13 Julai 2016
-
-

Rudy H.
Indonesia
13 Julai 2016
good hotel
Good hote

jason G.
Filipina
11 Julai 2016
good value
good location, nice facilities, helpful staff

Robert D.
United Kingdom
10 Julai 2016
Charming hotel, great location
The hotel is situated in a quiet nook just off the heart of Orchard Road - so a great location! The hotel is an older hotel but has aged extremely well and feels extermely classy. The rooms are finished to a high standard and very clean and comfortable. The price per night is fairly average for Singapore, but I would defintely choose this hotel over others in the same price bracket. My only complaint with the hotel is the breakfast - 27SGD!!! It's a pretty poor buffet especially considering what you are paying for it. Although, having stayed elsewhere in Singapore, extortionate breakfast prices for a poor buffet seems to be the norm.

Rudy H.
Indonesia
08 Julai 2016
near elizabeth hospital
location is good

Nakul S.
India
07 Julai 2016
Location and value for Money
Agoda has been beating its competitors in hard bargain with Elizabeth, I always get good rates thru agoda for week long stay every 2 months to Singapore. Staff at Elizabeth has been friendly to upgrade me to renovated rooms. Nice Stay. Keep it up.