Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 819 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (819)
Saring ikut:
Caroline C. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7.7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richy R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 06 Januari 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Laporkan ulasan ini
May B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yin M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lokman Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 Disember 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louis W. Pasangan Canada, 21 Disember 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4.7
Not good at all
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Disember 2015
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3.7
Very Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
John H. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Disember 2015
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lesley A. Pasangan Philippines, 30 November 2015
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9.3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin B. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 November 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6.3
Very satisfied with the location
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06