atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pandangan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pandangan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 884

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 730 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (730)
Saring ikut:
Tanvir A. Pelancong perniagaan Bangladesh, 09 April 2015
Ok type hotel

Ok type hotel
5.7
6
Tanisorn K. Kumpulan Thailand, 21 Februari 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Pelancong solo Belgium, 16 Februari 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8.3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Februari 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9.3
Hoe C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Februari 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 19 Januari 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7.3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 04 Januari 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8.7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Januari 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Januari 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04