Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 834 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (834)
Saring ikut:
Kenneth T. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 12 Mei 2016
Great Location and Great View
5.7
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Dawn L. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2016
Ms
5
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Poon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 April 2016
Great Hotel!
6
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Myron C. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 22 April 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
5
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Kai Y. Pasangan Singapore, 21 April 2016
Decent Value for Money
5.3
It was a decent stay.
Chiaming H. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 27 Mac 2016
pretty good
6
good location, good service and very clear I will back to live next time.
Tanvir G. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 06 Mac 2016
Good

Good
8.3
William B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Mac 2016
Holiday visit

Staff, executive lounge and dining
9
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering
Angelo H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Februari 2016
disappointed

location, location, location and the staff as well
6.7
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane
Lesley A. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Februari 2016
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious ro
6
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08