Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pandangan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pandangan The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 883
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
775 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (775)
Saring ikut:
Wee J. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 28 Ogos 2015
convenient location and good service

convenient location, good service, has shuttle serive
6.3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 16 Ogos 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9.3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suvannee K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 16 Ogos 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8.3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhao Y. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9.3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka T. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 04 Ogos 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Ogos 2015
Good

Cri
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi L. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 30 Julai 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz K. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 29 Julai 2015
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui L. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Julai 2015
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sock G. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 24 Julai 2015
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6.3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PandanganThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08