atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1605 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman Permainan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanak The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah bilik: 216
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 603 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (603)
Senarai mengikut:
Love J. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Ogos 2014
OK STAY

LOCATION, STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.3
This is my second time, as usual my stay is greet and comfortable. the only problem in this hotel is the food.. its not that great but its tolerable
Ma P. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Ogos 2014
So disappointing

Location
4.7
They only gave 1 validated parking so had to pay 400 for another car. The staff entered the room after knocking twice only she didnt wait until we answered the door. The tv did not work.
Ritze V. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 01 Ogos 2014
convenient

convenience, accessibility, close to city
6.3
Andrew C. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 29 Julai 2014
good

pool sauna location
7.7
good
Jayner N. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Julai 2014
3/5 for Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

wifi, location, staff
5.7
wifi coverageis good. location is near megamall,staff are efficient
Richard F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Julai 2014
Decent hotel in convenient location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.3
Taxi drivers don't know the hotel so have a map. It's part of a building and the hotel has 9 floors of it Rooms are decent and clean with safe, free wifi, tea and coffee Not enough clothes hangers. Can sometimes wait a while for a lift Breakfast served at nearby café and poor for vegetarians. Only went once Good location, near SM Mega Mall and Robinson Galleria Mall
Anna P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Julai 2014
Excellent staff and nice place

Staff, room design and ample parking
7.7
I checked in the hotel around 3am, tired from work and just wanted to rest as I knew that I probably wont get a late check out again (was able to get one with a ratio of 1:6). I was warmly greeted by Gerald, one of the employees manning the reception, he remembered me as a regular and accommodated my request! The hotel has the typical amenities in a hotel, but what I would like to put value on this time around is the staff who made my stay worth while. Kudos to The Exchange Regency Hotel for having a great team! Made my stay special..
Amy M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
very bad hotel
3.7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Julai 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6.3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman PermainanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06