atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1605 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restoran The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pandangan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restoran The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pandangan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah bilik: 216
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 692 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (692)
Saring mengikut:
Carl A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 23 Disember 2014
An OK Hotel, but there are better ones

Staff is friendly, Pool is good...
6.3
The Hotel is ok, but there are better ones out there, especially if you are travelling with kids. The mini-golf playground is only one hole on a simple hill. The pools are quiet good though. The gym is OK as well. The breakfast was disappointing though. If you don't arrive early they seem very reluctant to refill and everything tastes old. But even when you arrive early, it's only an OK. Little drawback is also the location. Actually the location is not far from some malls and the like, but unfortunatelly almost no taxi-driver seems to know the hotel and street, so its always a pain to guide them or explain the location.
Joemelle Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
Nice and clean

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
For how much I paid, the room is excellent! Friendly staff, they immediately refunded me my parking fee as I wasn't told that I need to get parking voucher everytime I am leaving the parking area. I was not too impressed by the breakfast but like I said for how much I paid, our stay was excellent!
Ed E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Disember 2014
Weekend Staycation

Sauna, Jacuzzi and Large Pool
8.7
Diorella M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Disember 2014
nice experience

The ambiance, cleanliness and has a good wifi connection :)
9.3
It was good.
Marita C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Disember 2014
It's okay.

location
7
Chih K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 November 2014
Simple Accomodation

Staff Service, Staff Service and Convenient Store
6.7
We did not manage to get a room at our regular hotel and decided to try out Exchange Regency Residence due to its location near to our Client's office. The staff was friendly and very helpful but the hotel bedsheets and blankets look very old and dirty. Toilet was small and the breakfast restaurant is very small and packed too. Fortunately it was a short stay for us.
Chih K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 November 2014
Simple Stay

Friendly Staff, helpful staff and convenient store
6.7
We did not manage to get a room at our regular hotel and decided to try out Exchange Regency Residence due to its location near to our Client's office. The staff was friendly and very helpful but the hotel bedsheets and blankets look very old and dirty. Toilet was small and the breakfast restaurant is very small and packed too. Fortunately it was a short stay for us.
Benedek F. Pelancong perniagaan Hungary, 22 November 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money / Size of rooms / Location
7
It's a fantastic value for money type of hotel. The rooms are spacious and the lobby isn't busy. The downside is that the breakfast is served at a tiny cafe near the hotel which is totally packed during rush hours and often need to wait for food. Otherwise, the hotel is fantastic!
Paul W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
Bathroom VERY small

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Harry W. Pasangan Australia, 19 November 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Room size, Bed, free wi-fi
7.7
I had just been discharged from hospital and needed somewhere to recuperate. I have stayed here many times before and I found it peaceful, good location and comfortable.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08