atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1605 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman Permainan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanak The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah bilik: 216
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 636 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (636)
Senarai mengikut:
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 September 2014
Comfort amidst the storm

Location, Wifi, Value for Money
6.3
Weng H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 September 2014
Good Hotel

1) Clean
4.3
Maynard A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 September 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6.7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Romeo U. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 September 2014
Only nice in photo

Food location
5.3
Roel A. Pasangan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, food, comfortable
8.3
Good service from the staff, except for a long delay when requesting additional hangers for clothes. Breakfast food at Mario's kitchen is great and always filling.
Grace S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
i didnt stay in this hotel, but my sister said, sh

kids play station
2
i didnt stay in this hotel. its my sister, and she said that she will never recomend to anyone.
Sheila M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
excellent staff assistance

location, staff, room
9.7
excellent staff assistance very accomodating
Margarita R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 September 2014
More than motels but less than like a 5 star hotel

Linient staffs, not crowded guests, free bfast- food was really good except for mario's resto
7.3
Good.
Yiran H. Pasangan China, 06 September 2014
Friendly staff with limited breakfast

Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Hyoung S. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 04 September 2014
just not worth it
4.3
Room is clean and good however it is so small even smaller than asian standard.the staffs are not very educated. Check out was bit slow. Breakfast is terrible even breads are smell like rat around there. It is one of worst hotel i ever stay in the Philippines while iv been hundred hotels in all islands here.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman PermainanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04