Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1605

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 967 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (967)
Saring ikut:
Marielle J. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Februari 2016
Decent 3/4 star hotel in Ortigas Area

Location, Room Architecture, Staff
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angela W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 07 Februari 2016
comfortable room, goodwifi

good wifi, efficient staff, good rate
6.3
OK, but a bit far from the buzzing city, room comfortable, the bad things are T V works poorly, towels are grey.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melody K. Pelancong solo Nigeria, 21 Januari 2016
Nice place

Wifi, groomy, staffs
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaycel F. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Januari 2016
Staycation with friends

The 3 best for me: Location, Room, and Jacuzzi
6.3
I was disappointed at first because I was given a wrong room. Worst was i already opened the door only to found out that there was a person inside the room. Over all, the stay was ok. It should have been a 5/5 but with the experience i had im only going to give 3/5.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lex C. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Value for money - Guaranteed

Location , Fast Internet Connection , (Gym\Pool\Sauna)
9
Perfect location for people who wants to have a good time every night. Metrowalk & Ortigas Home Depot is 5 mins away. The room is ok, I'll give it a 7/10 rating. The pool at the 3rd floor is "IT". We spend most of our time in that area, game room and Gym is also located there. I love the view in our room. It is value for money, guaranteed. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will definitely come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruzziel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Januari 2016
Luxury at affordable price.

The Pool, location and cleanliness
9.3
it was excellent. Love the swimming pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matt J. Pasangan Canada, 14 Januari 2016
Don`t be fooled by the pool photo.

Check-in, price, staff.
6.7
One of the main reasons we booked this hotel was because we wanted to have some time in the sun next to a pool. The pool is narrowly placed in between buildings and receives no sunlight especially with the massive construction barrier that has been built above it. And it`s because of the building they are building next door, not their own repairs, so don`t expect this to be solved soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marissa E. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 14 Januari 2016
just an experience

location
5.7
It's not that fine...
Laporkan ulasan ini
David R. Pasangan Australia, 14 Januari 2016
Welcoming and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful Staff, Clean Room, Good facilities (pool, gym, pool table, but no bar)
7
Comfortable. Only thing was that it seemed fairly empty. We visited the pool area and no other guess were around. (this hotel has over 1000 rooms. There was no bar or restaurant within the hotel. We were only there one day, so it didn't bother us that much. But if we were there long, I would have been disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah S. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2016
Good locatio

Location Pool
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PersekitaranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07