Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1605 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restoran The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pandangan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Pandangan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restoran The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restoran The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ballroom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah bilik: 216
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 779 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (779)
Saring ikut:
Rady A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to m

Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
9
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
Romeo E. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Mei 2015
Nice staff but poor airconditioning in rooms

comfortable bed, nice staff
6
The staff were very nice. We have an Okay stay because AC in the room not working properly! I think hotel need to fix air conditioning in the rooms...
Tan E. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 Mei 2015
unfriendly front desk staff

not good stay. window aircon noisy. water pressure not strong.
2.7
Bad stay.
Tuesday A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
WHY IS IT A 4-STAR HOTEL?

the jacuzzi, the pool
4.3
Will most probably not stay there again. For the same amount that Exchange Regency charges, will most probably consider staying at a different 4-star hotel. It was okay but it is overrated. Breakfast was so so. I will pay 700pes for a really good buffet breakfast, like Richmonde. Bathroom amenities only included shampoo and conditioner. No toothbrush, toothpaste, lotion, cotton buds, shave, just like any 4-star hotel. No extra pillows; no hotel directory; no laundry bag.
Cristina R. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money
6.7
We plan to have an staycation weekend and chose Exchange Regency. Pretty good rooms and good value for money. The pool are can be transformed into a more sophistacated one. Better if it don't have a covered ceiling and more planta around. Jacuzzi is great, overall we are satisfied.
Jocelyn B. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
would have been good if there is a fredge in the r

bed, free breakfast, and staff
6.3
First night dint sleep good because lots of noisy people next room. We can hear people every time they close the toilet door. Dont know if they do in purpose. The 2nd night was good. I did asked for late check out and made me pay 1800php for 4hrs.
Francis R. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mei 2015
Smells Awful
2
Creepy Hotel and Smells Disgusting. leaking sink.
Ruben M. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
the booked room wasn't been ready for 3 Hours!!!
4
I booked a 2 bedroom suite more than a week before our stay. We checked in at 3pm and the receptionist told me that our booked room is not ready yet and they gave a temporary single room for 1 hour. After an hour of waiting we contacted them and they apologized as the room will be ready at 5pm. However, after 5 we called them again and she said that she will ask someone to bring the card key of our room together with our luggage at the reception area. However, no one came up to bring the card key. So we called her again and they she said someone will come to bring the card key and assist us. Then again no one came and we received a call if it is ok that for us to move even without the toiletries (to follow) and I confirmed its fine. But still no one came to assist us. I contacted again and asked how ling do we still need to wait and she said sorry sir and she will follow up. Then she called again after few mins to confirm if it is fine that toiletries are to follow and i said i already confirmed it a while ago and after that, still no one came up to assist us. So we go down to the reception to pick up the card key and bring the trolley of our things up to the room we booked and three ladies on the reception didnt do anything but to smile at us while i got the card key and went up to the elevator! This is the first time i experienced it on a hotel which they considered 4 star!!! The standard check in time was 2pm but we got to our room at 6pm and might be later if we didnt get the card keys ourselves!!!
Rachell C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Amazing

Pool,room cleanliness , approachable staff
8.3
Fantastic
Robelito M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
Disappointed

Unit room clean
5.3
I am very disappointed with the staff service first is check in counter after check in no ones help you assist in your room, second is restaurant services and dinning area when I did go down with my friends for breakfast I was really disappointed cos no one help to clean the table of so many dirty plates and its veery dirty I needed to say louder " tables assist please " so you caught their attension and food is so horrible also I was expecting good breakfast cos it's 4 star hotel but really it's normal breakfast without proper preparation and food area all messy I been to many country and stay in hotel but I never get disappointed except this exchange regency please improve more.. I am traveller everyone wants a good treat and pleasant stay during holiday.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B01