atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1605 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman Permainan The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanak The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah bilik: 216
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 590 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (590)
Senarai mengikut:
Jayner N. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Julai 2014
3/5 for Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

wifi, location, staff
5.7
wifi coverageis good. location is near megamall,staff are efficient
Amy M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
very bad hotel
3.7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Julai 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6.3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Julai 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Julai 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Julai 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5.7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Julai 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8.7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 08 Julai 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center
Eugene Z. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Julai 2014
Great all-rounder

Staff Location Service
9
We came here for an event close by. The staff were excellent, the room sizeable and clean. Internet access was good, with yummy food just around the corner. Highly recommended!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman PermainanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02