Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Fisher Hotel

No.8, Ln. 22, Sec. 2, Zhongzheng Rd.,, Daerah Tamsui, Taipei, Taiwan 251

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 295 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (295)
Saring ikut:
Nicole Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Januari 2016
Nice & quietHotel

Walking distance to the Fisher wharf, Breakfast quite nice, quiet location good for relaxation & retreat! I like the bathtub completed with airjet massage.
8
My overall stay in the Fisher Hotel are fine. Perhaps the hotel can improve the hairdryer outlet as it is not functioning as expected. Would appreciate if there is a computers with internet access at the common area for guest to surfing internet for travel information’s (some guests like me didn’t bring laptop along while travel). The rest are good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 05 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay

Reasonable, clean and money for value
6.7
Comfortable stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sukwahabby L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 13 Disember 2015
Nice service

good service
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elena L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 November 2015
Language barrier

Some of the staff there speak min. English so when we were checking in the staff helping us had difficulties understanding us.
6.7
Our stay was very good even though we only stayed 1 night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei P. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 26 September 2015
OK

bath, customer service, nice view
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peii Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Julai 2015
Will never be back again

the room is big enough for groups.
3.7
Service staff attitude is bad, sarcastic to us when we didn't know about adding beds. We did not have to option to add bed & on arrivals, they started giving us attitude for having 5 persons, & speaking in sarcastic tone like as if we could not afford the extra bed. They could tell us nicely, end up we still added a bed. Aircon not working well in the room, ask for help & they ain't friendly in helping us to get the air con fixed (maybe due to previous adding bed incident) Location is far from the metro station, we took a cab there. Even the bus stop is at a weird location. Not good for individual especially at night. Breakfast is not impressive, pretty normal. Because of the attitude of the staff, I'll never come back again nor introduce to others. I'm even more pissed off cause the location is so far from the metro station, weather is so hot & the staff even gave us attitude when we check-in etc. what a good experience at danshui, thanks.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tia J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 13 Julai 2015
good location

friendly staff good location clean
7
friendly staff good location clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anita C. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 April 2015
Not bad . Convenient

Room I spacious and wifi good
8
Nice environment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 Mac 2015
Nice view and comfortable

Nice view, comfortable room, nice jacuzzi
8
I stay in the premium room with Jacuzzi at bathroom. Hotel a bit old but the view is good, with this price having a jacuzzi facing the riverside view is very worth-paying. The location is not very convenience, you need to take bus to have dinner or to town, luckily the bus come at high frequency.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cleris Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Februari 2015
Great place to be in Tamsui

Breakfast, room comfort and amenities
9.3
The Fisher Hotel offers comfortable bed and great breakfast. My mum and I loved the breakfast especially the fried noodles! The room was clean and all amenities provided (toothbrush, comb, shampoo etc). They even offer shuttle buses to Lao Jie and train station every hour. You have to be on time for the shuttle buses or else the driver will drive off within 5 minutes. Staff was friendly enough but they wouldn't go out of their way for you. The hotel was a bit far from Lao Jie and you can take a cab to reach there if you miss the shuttle buses (costs around 150 TWD). The hotel is near the Lover's Bridge and there are good seafood restaurants around. Overall it's a good experience staying in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Fisher Hotel TaipeiThe Fisher Hotel Taipei - RestoranThe Fisher Hotel Taipei - LobiThe Fisher Hotel Taipei - Pusat OperasiThe Fisher Hotel Taipei - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fisher Hotel Taipei - RestoranThe Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik MandiThe Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu The Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu The Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu The Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu The Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu The Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu The Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu The Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu The Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu The Fisher Hotel Taipei - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04