atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Fleming Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Fleming Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 66
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 612 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (612)
Saring mengikut:
Thanat T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 22 Oktober 2014
Great location for Hongkong Convention center

Convenient, Clean, and Quiet
7.7
Wilfredo C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
warmth and accomodating

hotel staffs' friendliness, location is good, restaurant generosity
9
satisfied and value for money. highly recommended for solo travelers like me.
Pei C. Pasangan Taiwan, 12 Oktober 2014
Comfortable &home-like hotel

Near MTR station,
9
Toby N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 Oktober 2014
new feel hotel

decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
8.7
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
James W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 Oktober 2014
Awesome room

Clean, Modern, Near to MTR
8.3
Kian M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 September 2014
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
8
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Baeklok O. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 26 September 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 17 September 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9.3
Cory P. Kumpulan Canada, 15 September 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6.3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Fleming Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C07