Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Karon Jumlah bilik: 71

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 206 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (206)
Chik M. Pasangan Singapore, 18 April 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Kate W. Kumpulan Australia, 11 Mac 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9.3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Diane D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Disember 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7.3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Pasangan Australia, 28 November 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6.3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Irene I. Pasangan Spain, 19 November 2013
Nice hotel but too noisy

location, friendly staff and pool
7
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up
Andrew H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 31 Oktober 2013
upgraded, nice, value

staff, room size, breakfast
9
We were upgraded which was nice with a baby. They had a cot for our little guy. Nice clean rooms with huge bed. Breakfast is great. No free wifi - but whatever your in phuket. Expensive to taxi anywhere - rent a scooter/car. about 10 min walk to any shops/food/beach. 15 min taxi to another beach/big mall. 800baht from the airport if you walk to the taxis. when booking a trip back book at the tour company shops. Give yourself extra time if they dont show up on time.
Snezana S. Pasangan Serbian, 29 Oktober 2013
beach, great hotel, excellent holiday

buffet breakfast, king size bed, great room
10
The Front Village Hotel is excellent hotel with large rooms,large king size beds and excellent breakfast. Staff is great. I can recommend this hotel. Excellent!
Waraporn S. Kumpulan Thailand, 26 Oktober 2013
Great holiday!

Friendly staff, location, pool
9.3
Quick check-in/check out, very friendly & helpfull staffs.Close to Karon beach and public park suit for jogging in the morning.
Waraporn S. Kumpulan Thailand, 26 Oktober 2013
Great holiday.

Friendly staff, Service mind, location.
9.3
Overall it values for money, very helpfull staff with service mind, good enough breakfast. Close to "Karon beach" about 5 minutes walking,jogging in the morning just across the road in front of the hotel. Relax place to stay and not so far from restaurants and other facilities you need!
Richard B. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Oktober 2013
Great value but beware the extras. Luxury at a bar

Comfort, value & location
8.3
I was upgraded to a great room overlooking the beach. Fantastic value for money. Lovely pool and good buffet breakfast included. Only negatives were the payment for internet access which was poor and payment of a fee for bringing a companion home. But overall sensational for the price and would definitely stay again. Only hassle at end was problem with safe!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B03