atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 71

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 226 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (226)
Saring mengikut:
Inna M. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Great hotel, very helpful and friendly staff

customer service, location, pool
9.7
Very good location, close to the beach, staff was friendly and very helpful! Pool is very nice, rooms are clean and comfy, will definitely come back here again
Ho C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Quiet place for relaying

swimming, sea side running, reading
7.3
Baoyan H. Pasangan China, 16 Ogos 2014
Worthy

room,environment,food
9.3
The guest room is spacious,really good for holiday,not far away from the beach,the location is just so so,because it is a little bit far away from the restaurants. The breakfast buffet time is enjoyable!!Love it, though!
Atika J. Kumpulan Thailand, 08 Mei 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3.3
Ronald F. Pasangan Australia, 03 Mei 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8.3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Pasangan Canada, 01 Mei 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6.3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Pasangan Singapore, 18 April 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 16 April 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Kumpulan Australia, 11 Mac 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9.3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Catherine A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 15 Februari 2014
Handy and relaxing

Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
9
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A04