Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapura 049326

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

9.0

daripada 313 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (313)
Saring ikut:
Sarah E. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Mei 2016
Luxury at its Best
6.7
Exquisitely designed hotel, impeccable friendly service, stunning views and perfect location on Marina bay and near other popular landmarks I.e national art gallery and merlion statue. I have never felt more welcome at a hotel and I could easily stay indefinitely. 5 star in every aspect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chu H. Pelancong bisnes Spain, 07 Mei 2016
Good,Clean Hotel
5.7
But, it 's hard to catch taxi.I hope hotel make a deal some of taxi company
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei J. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 24 April 2016
Very nice
6.7
Def will come back again! Great service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emanual C. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2016
Excellent service from the hotel
6.3
It was our anniversary, the hotel helped to prepare alot of surprises, the service is excellent, something most 5 stars hotel do not offer. Great experience, will visit again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Corey R. Pasangan Thailand, 05 April 2016
Perfect
6.7
we will be back for sure. Arlen at La Brasserie was an excellent host
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristina M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 04 April 2016
The best hotel to spend time in Singapore
6.7
We've staid in different hotels in Singapore (Hard Rock and another hotel in Sentosa, Raffles in Downtown and Fullerton (Heritage) in Marina) and this is by far our favourite. Get a room with a bay view - it is gorgeous. Very easy location for any activities in Singapore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kat Q. Pasangan Singapore, 03 April 2016
Nil
6.7
Nil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anh T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 29 Mac 2016
Excellent!
6.7
Overall is great however the check-in time is always delayed. I checked-in at 3pm but the rooms were not available yet. It's quite very inconvenient when we travel with elders and kids.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derecks N. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Januari 2016
Amazing experience !!!!!1

Great location, great food, great staff
10
OMG, Where do I start? From our arrival at the hotel through to our departure to the airport it was an unbelievable experience.We were greeted by the door staff and bell boy with smiles as wide as the Euro tunnel. They were very friendly, chatty and cheeky. A great lift after a 13 hour flight from London. At check in, the receptionist was fast, friendly and personally escorted us to our room. When entering the room, we were greeted by an amazing bay view, whereby The Marina Bay Sands stands commanding the bay. It was spectacular. Facilities in the room were of very high standards. We dropped our bags and headed out to see the bay only to return to the room all layed out with rose petals, champagne on ice, strawberries dipped in chocolate and a card wishing us a happy anniversary. Their attention to detail was second to none. IDA the breakfast manager was very attentive without being intrusive. A great people skill !!!! Thank you IDA !!!!! An experience my partner and I will never forget at The Fullerton Bay Hotel in Singapore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai J. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Disember 2015
Comfort stay

Service, foods and comfortable
9.7
Excellent service
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Fullerton Bay Hotel SingapuraThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08