Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapura 049326 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Lobi The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Lobi The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Lobi The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pandangan The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 98

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

9.0

daripada 302 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (302)
Saring ikut:
Derecks N. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Januari 2016
Amazing experience !!!!!1

Great location, great food, great staff
10
OMG, Where do I start? From our arrival at the hotel through to our departure to the airport it was an unbelievable experience.We were greeted by the door staff and bell boy with smiles as wide as the Euro tunnel. They were very friendly, chatty and cheeky. A great lift after a 13 hour flight from London. At check in, the receptionist was fast, friendly and personally escorted us to our room. When entering the room, we were greeted by an amazing bay view, whereby The Marina Bay Sands stands commanding the bay. It was spectacular. Facilities in the room were of very high standards. We dropped our bags and headed out to see the bay only to return to the room all layed out with rose petals, champagne on ice, strawberries dipped in chocolate and a card wishing us a happy anniversary. Their attention to detail was second to none. IDA the breakfast manager was very attentive without being intrusive. A great people skill !!!! Thank you IDA !!!!! An experience my partner and I will never forget at The Fullerton Bay Hotel in Singapore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai J. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Disember 2015
Comfort stay

Service, foods and comfortable
9.7
Excellent service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kam H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Disember 2015
The best hotel in Singapore

Service, the room the breakfast
10
It was the best stay I ever had. Amazing room and food. Service is good. Location is perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle A. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Disember 2015
Good

Great service, great smells, great ambience.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serene K. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Disember 2015
Amazing hotel

Rooftop pool & bar, nice view, good service
9.3
I love the service of fhe staff as well as the amazing view on the rooftop bar and pool. Great stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuhang T. Pasangan Singapore, 14 November 2015
Awesome Staycation at The Fullerton Bay Hotel

Luxurious, wonderful bed and super attentive staffs
10
It was awesome, beyond my expectations. I was there to propose to my Girlfriend, which in the end after proposal we ended up taking this staycation to chill and relax in the hotel. The bed was just too comfortable and we ended up sleeping more than usual. The staff was super attentive, they even gave a birthday present to my girlfriend when i told her it was her birthday.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suk Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 November 2015
a luxury hotel

nice location, good bay view and luxury interior design
8.7
very good and effiecient service, very comfortable guest room and excellent interior design.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benny H. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 September 2015
Outstanding view

Superb view, superb services, superb cleanliness
10
It was our most perfect choice for our honeymoon , Because it was our first time stay at the hotel, maria the rcp upgraded our room to the room which has private jacuzzi with bay view to the marina bay sands. Thanks to all helpfull staff, was one of the best hotel in singapore. Bravo fullerton bay hotel. Excellent services.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 30 Ogos 2015
excellent location

so convenient to traveller’s need to scenic area and food
9
Very good except the power failure of the room when i first got in. Took me over an hour to wait for them to fix but at the end they changed me to another room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allantonie T. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Julai 2015
Best hotel so far

Room, service, food
10
It was fantastic. The room was big! Bathroom is very nice, big tub with, separate shower and toilet. Tea they provide was excellent. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel SingapuraThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07