atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapura 049326 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pandangan The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/Teres The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/Teres The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada 237 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.6
Semua ulasan (237)
Senarai mengikut:
Chong W. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Ogos 2014
The services is not up to standard

Location, Swimming pool, bath tub
7
Even the officially check in time is stated 2pm and we are only able to check in on 3.30pm and the front door girl just keep saying we are sorry, the room is not ready. From her cold and polite smile, you don't feel that they are "Really sorry".
Bouy P. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Julai 2014
Wonderful View and Fantastic room

We have a nice view of the MBS as we stay in the Bay View room. The staffs are very friendly and great.
7.7
A wonderful and fantastic experience. Definitely one of the better hotels in Singapore.
Lim Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
Bad trip

Good location n consider clean n good view
5.7
I need take 2 hours to check in n I reach about 1pm n 3pm only can check in,this is da worst 5 star hotel I ever see before.before I stay in Fullerton I just came back from bangkok n I stay at bangkok kempinski hotel,that's was fantastic!!! Go pls n learn something from other's
Chin F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Julai 2014
Verry good

Food very good, clean, comfort
9.3
Very very happy , i want to back again
Gawoon V. Pasangan South Korea, 28 Jun 2014
awesome night view, neat and tidy, great service

night view, access to major attraction, luxurious settings
9
simply brilliant. one day luxury staycation all worthwhile.
Shu T. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 Jun 2014
Breath,taking ambience and decor

Decor and furnishing The unique scent inside the hotel and the ambience The great view
9.3
It's one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had
David H. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Jun 2014
Gorgeous hotel, big and clean

Superb view, room is well equipped, cool bar
9.3
Anthony C. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Jun 2014
The hotel was fantastic

Room size and amenities, overall hotel ambiance, location
9.7
Jeanie L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 Jun 2014
Best hotel I ever stayed

Very attentive staff, Room was really comfortable and luxurious and there is a very nice view of the Marina Waterfront
9
We were glad that we chose this hotel for staycation and not the crowded Marina Bay Sands hotel. The room was really nice and the staff were very attentive. They even brought in a surprise birthday cake (complimentary) knowing that its my spouse's birthday and were attentive enough to ask me what will be a good time for them to do it in case it is too early or late. I stated 11pm and they were right on time at 10.56pm. We also like that there is not so much rooms in this hotel making it less crowded.
Lin S. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Jun 2014
It was great night staying and the cake

Location is good. Clear and neat. The people there is friendly
9.3
Awesome great to stay there:) and the room really cool bed

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel SingapuraThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/TeresThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/TeresThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/TeresThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C04