atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Fullerton Bay Hotel

80 Collyer quay, Marina Bay, Singapura 049326 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pandangan The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pandangan The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pandangan The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Lobi
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pandangan The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pandangan The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/Teres The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada 252 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (252)
Saring mengikut:
Amanda S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 Disember 2014
Excellent for a quick business trip

Service, cleanliness, Rooftop pool
9.3
I have stayed at the Fullerton Bay previously however this time was better as they've finished the renovations in the main foyer. Even the Premier rooms (lowest category) are elegant and spacious enough. I was there for 24 hours on business but managed to make use of the great rooftop pool during that time. Will definitely stay at the Fullerton Bay every time I am in Singapore.
Amirah I. Pasangan Singapore, 27 September 2014
awesone staycation

friendly staff, fast service and super clean
8
Meand my fiancee had a great weekend!!! It was quiet even wen the location is in CBD area.. and we had a lovely night
Bo C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 27 September 2014
Good

Cozy Environment, Attentive Service
6.7
Ranjiv R. Pasangan Singapore, 27 September 2014
best of the best!

attentive staff. great location. fanstastic room.
9.3
Memorable, great experience. Exceeded our expectations!
Bian L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 September 2014
Excellent Stay!!

As mentioned above
10
I didn't expect it to be better than Fullerton Hotel. So I loved it a lot and will be back to this hotel again in future.
Bryan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Ogos 2014
Luxury at its finest

Service, location, comfort
8.7
Talk about luxurious stay in Singapore, the Fullerton Bay Hotel offers quality service and standard that every guest can expect from a well-deserved 5-star rated hotel. From the moment we arrived at the entrance, the staff were ready to greet and help us. We arrived 4 hours earlier than the normal check in time. We waited just for a while. The reception staff made every effort to check if we can already be accommodated in one of the rooms available. Every detail of the room was perfect. You can really see and feel luxury. A baby crib was arranged for my one year old son. Location-wise, Fullerton Bay offers convenience. You can walk to traditional landmarks of Singapore like Merlion and Esplanade Theatres and even to Marina Bay Shopping Mall. The Raffles MRT station is just across. If there's one thing the hotel could do better, I say it should be about the food. Somehow the taste and variety of food served are a little bit behind the quality of food at the old Fullerton Hotel and in all the five star hotels in Singapore's neighboring countries like Thailand and the Philippines. Overall, our stay was extremely great! Special thanks to Paolo of the reception desk, to the staff of the Clifford Pier Restaurant and to the many hotel staff who are Filipinos, for the wonderful hospitality.
Yeo S. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
Excellent service with great room

Best room, excellent customer service and good location
9.3
I'm pleasantly surprised by the comfort level of the room. Great design of the room and nice view from the room.
Yang L. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Ogos 2014
Awesome bed

Bed, cleanliness, service
9
It was great! The staff service was prompt and friendly. The location is awesome and the bed is very comfortable
Chong W. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Ogos 2014
The services is not up to standard

Location, Swimming pool, bath tub
7
Even the officially check in time is stated 2pm and we are only able to check in on 3.30pm and the front door girl just keep saying we are sorry, the room is not ready. From her cold and polite smile, you don't feel that they are "Really sorry".
Bouy P. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Julai 2014
Wonderful View and Fantastic room

We have a nice view of the MBS as we stay in the Bay View room. The staffs are very friendly and great.
7.7
A wonderful and fantastic experience. Definitely one of the better hotels in Singapore.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Fullerton Bay Hotel SingapuraThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - PandanganThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Balkoni/TeresThe Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05