atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Garden View International House Hotel
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 141

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 2024 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (2024)
Senarai mengikut:
Lim J. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Ogos 2014
Good

Worth of money
8.3
Very comfortable and worth for money
Masao O. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 16 Ogos 2014
Clean and cheap hotel

Very convenient location Clean room and quality services
8.7
Enjoyed staying at garden view hotel . One problem was wifi . Should include wife charge into room charge .
Yanyan W. Pasangan China, 02 Ogos 2014
good

location, service, food
8
it is very comfortable, however, I was assigned in the top floor, which smells kind of moldy
Lam W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Julai 2014
The staff are very helpful

Room size, Staff
6
The toilet in the room is bit smelly. The location is not really convenient. The staff are nice and helpful. Free luggage left to the hotel after checking out which is very helpful for travellers.
Marco C. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 18 Julai 2014
It is a good palce for a few days in HK

Central located, price and confort
7.3
Always nothing to complaine ... Goood place
Andrew V. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2014
Economical, Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.3
This has become the default destination for my business trips. It's not luxurious, but comfortable, the location on the hill means you are away from the bustle of Central, Wanchai or Causeway Bay, I love to walk in the morning up (part of the way) to The Peak or around the Zoological & Botanical Gardens, and there's a ParkNShop right next door too. It does the job and keeps the costs down in an otherwise expensive city to stay.
Melvyn P. Pasangan Australia, 16 Julai 2014
Disappointing stay, very poor restaurant

Easy access to public transport; reception staff tried to be helpful; good restaurant on Floor 8 at Two Macdonnell Road, over the road.
5
Overall, slightly on the unpleasant side. Room and hotel were pleasant enough. For an "International" hotel, reception staff had very limited English. Compared with welcoming staff on a recent cruise, staff rarely smiled or greeted us. Some staff were quite abrupt to the point of rudeness. TV in room did not work properly. Restaurant was poor. We had a package that included breakfast. The buffet choice was fair, but contents of Bain Maries were kept to a minimum. On several occasions we had to ask for items to be replenished. We were concerned that food temperatures in the buffet were well below safe levels (I estimated 50 - 55 degrees Celsius, when acceptable lower limit is 65 degrees Celsius to prevent development of food bacteria. At dinner on the second night of our stay my wife did not eat the noodle meal as it had obviously been reheated in a microwave, being hot in some places and cool to warm in others. Grossly unsatisfactory! The restaurant manager / head waiter was abrupt, unsmiling and dismissive. We never saw him smile. Advice about public transport was not available. We could have been told that no change was given on the buses, and that exact fare should be used. Instead, we were embarrassed to be refused access to a bus and had to take a taxi instead. Even if staff have poor English (unacceptable in an international hotel), information sheets in English and other languages with basic information could be easily provided. We paid for a late checkout, and an hour and a half before that time was up, a cleaner bustled into the room and began cleaning around us. On another occasion, when having difficulty with a room key, the technician who was sent to help literally snarled at me when the issue was solved. Admittedly, the problem with the key was my fault, but the treatment I received was rude in the extreme.
Rustam N. Pelancong perniagaan Kazakhstan, 14 Julai 2014
Nice hotel, bad location,no free wifi,, poor staff

Comfort, very clean, peacfull area
6.7
Hotel is very nice. I would recomend mainly for business travelers because of the location. If you go around using only taxi, then this might be a good choice. The staff seemed litttle unfriendly, unwilling to answer simple questions like “how to get to MTR and etc.”. The major drawback should the wifi charge! Free wifi only at the ground floor lobby. But its very clean, new and extremley peacfull!
Howard K. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 08 Julai 2014
clean hotel in centre of the city

bed,room, view
7.7
Judith R. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 Julai 2014
reasonably priced

location, cleanliness, modern style room
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong KongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03