atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kedai Runcit The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Persekitaran The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobi The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobi The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 19
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 171 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (171)
Abdul N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 April 2012
great location but double standard service.

nothing,,,,,,,,,no,no,no and no!!!!!!!!!
5
i will not recommend any of my friends stay at this hotel. the room is small. i can see if the guests from europe the staff will be so friendly but if u from asia their face is so different.i also work in hotel line, i knew the expression.everything in this hotel "not value for money",,,,,,,,,,, there more other hotel near by where my friends stay is "value for money",,,,,,,,
Tip Restoran: if u looking for the halal restaurant just take the tut-tut and tell them to take u to the muslim food.it easy if u stay near to the mosque. a lot of muslim restaurant near by the mosque.
Papaiah K. Pelancong solo India, 17 Mac 2014
Affordable, access, clean, light sleeper(pick room

Access, budget, clean for this price
8.3
Inexpensive 5 day stay. Close to beach, nightlife. Expect clean towels and sheet, but not decor/great shower/tub. A adman travels next door is a good place to book island trips, boxing matches, or shows
Joy M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 31 Disember 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable and convenient
8.3
no serious issues, however the internet was sporadic. It was quiet given that it was so close to night-life and entertainment facilities. The staff was extremely friendly and knew who you were as you came and went.
Ritz A. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Disember 2013
Value for your money

close to the beach, close to food chains and convenience stores, clean
6
The room was okay. One staff, however, was not that friendly and accommodating. When our ride for the tour arrived, we were still inside our room instead of the lobby. The staff knocked loudly saying that next time we should be on time since they don't have the luxury of the time to fetch us in our rooms. A nicer way of reminding us could have been done.
Dianne C. Pasangan Philippines, 06 November 2013
great!

staffs are very friendly, room very affordable and very near to the beach
9.3
Helen R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Ogos 2013
Good value

Price, location and staff
7.3
The room was cleaned when you asked for it to be. Location was good as it was central, close to the beach but also quiet at night. They booked a minibus for me to the airport. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had no issue with "friends" staying over! Great value for money. No lift though so being on the top floor might be an issue for some.
Dana M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 25 Ogos 2013
Good Price for Short Visit

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
7.7
The hotel was fine for our needs but the beds were the least comfortable of our stay in Thailand. I think for the price, we couldn't have done better.
Maureen W. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 15 Ogos 2013
Comfortable and friendly. Great value.

Staff, centrally located to beach, nightlife and shops. Spacious bedroom.
9
It was fine. No problems. Very helpful if question was asked. Clean and comfortable.
Yosafat N. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 08 Ogos 2013
good hotel

clean, near beach, cheap
7.7
Thanaporn H. Pelancong solo Thailand, 08 Ogos 2013
Good location

convinient ..good location.. good service
8.3
good services with reasonable price and good for one person to stay but a family..

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kedai RuncitThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PersekitaranThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PersekitaranThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02