Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : The Grand Orchid Inn Friendly Hotel (Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach)
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pantai The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobi The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 19
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
190 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (190)
Saring ikut:
Abdul N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 April 2012
great location but double standard service.

nothing,,,,,,,,,no,no,no and no!!!!!!!!!
5
i will not recommend any of my friends stay at this hotel. the room is small. i can see if the guests from europe the staff will be so friendly but if u from asia their face is so different.i also work in hotel line, i knew the expression.everything in this hotel "not value for money",,,,,,,,,,, there more other hotel near by where my friends stay is "value for money",,,,,,,,
Tip Restoran: if u looking for the halal restaurant just take the tut-tut and tell them to take u to the muslim food.it easy if u stay near to the mosque. a lot of muslim restaurant near by the mosque.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Perla T. Pasangan Italy, 18 Julai 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff

very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John W. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Julai 2015
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff and service.
7.7
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nur L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 13 Mei 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joel B. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Mei 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kayamboo C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 07 Mac 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9.3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosari F. Kumpulan Indonesia, 24 Februari 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure

Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
10
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Orly K. Pasangan Israel, 07 Februari 2015
Very verynice location!!!

location location location
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soumadip S. Pelancong solo India, 28 Januari 2015
it's a worth for your money...

cleaniness, location & comfortable
7.7
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PersekitaranThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bilik SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PantaiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07