Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 1914 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (1914)
Saring ikut:
Norsuhaini A. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 21 Mac 2013
suasana yang selesa, bilik dikemaskan dengan baik

suasana yang selesa, permandangan yang menarik serta berdekatan dengan HKCC memudahkan perjalanan saya
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher P. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2016
Great for business travellers

Location, serivce, and comfort
9.3
Great hotel. Very acceptable price. Service is good. And it is a hop, step and jump from the bars and restaurants of WanChai ! This is always my 1st choice of hotel in HK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2016
£ days in Hong Kong

Location, location, location.
6.3
Adequate. Everything was average but acceptable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siam K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 10 Januari 2016
Bathroom too small, carpet smelly;

Value for money
7.3
Chosen this hotel is because near my exhibition place. Not bad but not close to Train station n shops to eat
Laporkan ulasan ini
On Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Januari 2016
Normal

Room size, value for money
6.3
Only one bottle of complementary water in the room for 2 persons! Have an ant on my bed!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho J. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 03 Januari 2016
Nice Hotel

The room was clean, the staffs are friendly, and the location is close to everything in Causeway Bay.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joydeep B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 03 Januari 2016
New year eve stay

Location, Concienge
4.3
The rooms were extremely small. The facilities were very basic. We were booked way in advance for two rooms and requested for two consecutive rooms. Upon checking were told we can get one room on the 14th and another one on the 15th floor, we refused and were given two rooms on the 6th floor. Rooms were quite small , the harbor view category is a misnomer as the window was small and partially blocked. The basic amenities were sub standard in quality ( shampoo soap, dental kit). The room service staff were rude. When we called around 1130 AM to book a lunch table on the 31st noon, we were told all tables are booked. The room service menu had no more than 5 items very basic ones. While checking out our credit card stub showed the registered legal entity was "YMCA" that explains the standard and quality we experienced. I would say this hotel is below any star category not even one star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thoai D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 31 Disember 2015
value for money

location, staff and gym
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sylvie D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja France, 30 Disember 2015
Average good hotel

comfort of room - breakfast - fitness room
8.7
Good yet breakfast expensive
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jimmie S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Disember 2015
Decent Hotel

Clean, Location, WiFi
7.7
We have stayed here before and it's a decent hotel. We would consider this a decent hotel for the price you pay in the Wanchai area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08