atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 320
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1723 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (1723)
Saring ikut:
Norsuhaini A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2013
suasana yang selesa, bilik dikemaskan dengan baik

suasana yang selesa, permandangan yang menarik serta berdekatan dengan HKCC memudahkan perjalanan saya
6.7
Bars G. Kumpulan Mongolia, 25 Februari 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, quite area
6
Poor and slow performance at the reception when check in. Even one hour waited when the check in time is already over.
Winnie Z. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Februari 2015
good

customer service, sea view, transport.
9
Very nice.
Shane H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
My new favorite hotel

The staff was very attentive to my needs. The value was great compared to other hotels nearby. It was located withing 10-15 minutes of tourist areas.
9.7
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff was great and attended to all of my requests. The view of the harbor was fantastic (considering the construction). It was near many scenic areas within a few minutes walk. I will defiantly stay here my next trip to Hong Kong.
Patrick S. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Februari 2015
overrated

location, price, ?
5
Rooms need redecorating. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Housekeeping came into the room without knocking. It was our checkout day, so they should not come in at all before checkout. We had a la carte dinner, which was below standard and was delivered from the restaurant, covered by plastic wrap. We could not sit in the restaurant, but had to sit on the mezz floor, which lacks any atmosphere. Apparently you're only allowed to sit in the restaurant, if you eat from the buffet... I would not recommend this hotel...
Aakash L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Februari 2015
Great service

Amazing hospitality
10
Amazing!!!
Andrei R. Pasangan Russia, 04 Februari 2015
nice vie

value, view, location
8
Jennifer J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Februari 2015
Convention traveler

The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly which is rare to find in Hong Kong considering that they are promoting tourism. The venue was really just a few steps away from the HKCEC.
8.7
Convenient. The room was small but clean. The staff are really friendly. The location was really near the HKCEC and the star ferry. It's a good place to stay in if you're attending a conference at the HKCEC.
Ryan M. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 01 Februari 2015
good view, clean room, close to action

view, location, clean room
8.3
booked the room with a view of harbour all quite nice. just walk over overpass and you are on fenwicks. so close to action
Lai M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 01 Februari 2015
Great!!!

People, place and foods are perfect
9.7
Wonderful

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07