Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 320
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
1804 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (1804)
Saring ikut:
Norsuhaini A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2013
suasana yang selesa, bilik dikemaskan dengan baik

suasana yang selesa, permandangan yang menarik serta berdekatan dengan HKCC memudahkan perjalanan saya
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Julai 2015
Amazing!

Located right next to the expo convention center! Staff were very friendly. The room was priced extremely cheap for water they offered!!
9.7
When I found this hotel for $80 u.s.d. I really expected it to be really bad. I was so surprised when I arrived!! The staff was accommodating. The room was great!!! Also great location for the expo!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pham T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 28 Julai 2015
I feel good to stay this hotel

Good location for visiting at the exhibition, clean with good smell especially at lobby, staff are kind and helpful
9
I feel good to stay this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frieda L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Julai 2015
can be recommended to others

clean, spacious, location
8
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chorng H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 16 Julai 2015
Grest location and value for money

Great location, good customer service, clean and comfortable room
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dwight W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 Julai 2015
Good hotel

good food, nice rooms and great price
7.3
Hotel rooms seem cheap because lots of construction across the road. No noise at night but great view of the harbour for unbeatable price. Will stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 11 Julai 2015
Very convenient

Good Service, staff are friendly and helpful, clean
8.7
Satisfied. I will refer this hotel to my other friends who will visit HK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xing G. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 10 Julai 2015
really great location

clean, good harbour view, excellent location
8.3
comfortable stay at the hotel. enjoyed the brilliant harbour night view, and really convenient location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rafael C. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Julai 2015
A Bit of Home in Hong Kong

We got Harbourview Hotel primarily because of its location: it was near the HKCEC, it had a good view of the harbour, and there was good shopping around. Then, amenities, and price.
9.3
Being so near the Hong Kong Convention & Events Centre where I was attending a two-day convention, while my wife who joined me on the trip was able to do some shopping, our stay at the hotel was completely relaxing, and didnt seem like work for me at all. The place was clean and cozy, and the price very reasonable, so I felt quite at home, and enjoyed it immensely!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick W. Pelancong solo Canada, 03 Julai 2015
Friendly staff, great services and great location

The staff were incredibly friendly, the view was great and the location was perfect
9.3
I felt taken care of the entire time I was there. The location was great, the services were great, the staff were friendly, and I got a great deal on the room. Highly recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01