atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 320
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1689 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1689)
Saring mengikut:
Norsuhaini A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2013
suasana yang selesa, bilik dikemaskan dengan baik

suasana yang selesa, permandangan yang menarik serta berdekatan dengan HKCC memudahkan perjalanan saya
6.7
John K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 26 Januari 2015
when I get a good room, it's good. But not always

location, food, & staff.
3.3
This time~fine! Had a good room.
Julien C. Pelancong perniagaan France, 23 Januari 2015
Good location / average hotel

Location, value, room standard
7.7
Stay was good, room is ok, price is ok, location is good. A bit unpersonnal hotel but good value for money.
Chi C. Pasangan China, 18 Januari 2015
Great stay

Lobby looks great, size of room is reasonable, staffs are nice
7.3
Although the location is a bit far from mass transportation, but it is clean and clear, comfort and relax.
Justin M. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Januari 2015
Really Disappointed for the price paid.

It was near the station and the from overlooked the harbour
4.7
Disappointed. I was upgrade from a city view room to a harbour view room. However when I arrived, my room had vomit on the bedhead. They had moved me into another room when they did not clean it after advising them the bed head needed a clean. The bathroom was small and the hotel was not conveniently accessible from the shuttle bus drop off point.
Murat G. Pelancong perniagaan Turkey, 15 Januari 2015
NEAR BARS

Very close to convention center and night life area...
8
İt was good. I can not say bad things
Sven S. Pelancong solo Germany, 11 Januari 2015
Great location and spacious rooms (for Hong Kong)

Room size, location, clean
9.7
Warm welcome, clean hotel, helpful staff, good location, spacious rooms. Good view over the harbour (if you book harbour view) 5 minute walk from Wanchai Subway station, easy to reach to reach by one of the many elevated walkways.
Liang Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 11 Januari 2015
the price is acceptable and the location is good

price,location,staff
8.7
Jerry T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Januari 2015
I opened the room curtains and I see a blank wall.

Cleanliness,
5.3
The room was clean but the view sucks. Opened the curtains and all I see is a blank wall.
Debra P. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Januari 2015
needs updated & cleaned

staff hailed taxi as needed - doorman extremely cordial - room a bit larger than normal for area - bedding and pillows very soft and comfortable as we requested
6
in the lobby you felt as though you were excessively monitored (more than some hotels in the area) - a bit unnerving - the carpet was filthy and the bathroom had a strong urine odor - i had maid re-clean but could not rid strong urine odor. the hotel could easily be upgraded to the 4-star it very probably once was with carpet shampoo and/or replaced & furniture cleaned. as with many hotels in the area, they just keep going day to day without upkeep. did not eat any meals there, however, the menu looked sufficient. we depend on agoda to properly rate these hotels prior to approving the pricing and we find most of agoda's 4-5 star hotels are no where near that. many do not even have elevators (at resort areas). multi level hotels have elevators, otherwise they are motels and should be listed as such. when there are multi levels and no elevators, this should be disclosed, especially for seniors and those who cannot climb stairs or may be bound to a wheelchair/handicapped. you have already paid your money and many hotels tell you they have no floor levels rooms available or none available for several days. this needs to be addressed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03