atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 320
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1616 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1616)
Saring mengikut:
Norsuhaini A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2013
suasana yang selesa, bilik dikemaskan dengan baik

suasana yang selesa, permandangan yang menarik serta berdekatan dengan HKCC memudahkan perjalanan saya
6.7
Florence B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 November 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Alan Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 November 2014
For budget business travelers.

Business Location, Harbour View, Value
5.7
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.
Amy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 November 2014
Attentive staff with ready smiles

Location, proximity to MTR and eateries make this hotel very convenient for business travelers or with family
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with my daughter, there's a footbridge that connects to the star ferry terminal or MTR so we can connect to everywhere in Hong Kong.
Fanny M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 17 November 2014
Too bad
2
Bad. Dishonest about who the name implies .
George V. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 17 November 2014
My Stay

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
8
Good, happy to recommend.
Fanny M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
Too bad for the name of Harbour View
5
Your photo displays a decent room. But actually the room is without window, but only concrete walls. It's ashame to the foreigners that Harbour View Hotel is without Harbour view - and you present Hong Kong as a dishonest city.
Robert L. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 15 November 2014
best location yet affordable hotel for exhibition

location, price, neat
8
it was an OK Hotel, just perfect for a no frills sleep. anyway Hong Kong is a never-sleeping city. & the costs of hotel is expensive. this kind of hotel is great for a budget business hotel.
Jane S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 10 November 2014
Worth Every Penny

Great location, Nice front desk folks, and Value for money
10
nuff said :)
Kiu C. Pelancong solo China, 08 November 2014
harbour view hotel review

Location is ok, quick check out
6.3
Room is too small, and the cost per square meter is very high, as compare to many 5star hotel. Therefore, not value for money. The hotel use low cost material for decoration. And we feel we stay in a humble hotel or motel ...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04