Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Lokasi: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 320

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1393 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1393)
Norsuhaini A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2013
suasana yang selesa, bilik dikemaskan dengan baik

suasana yang selesa, permandangan yang menarik serta berdekatan dengan HKCC memudahkan perjalanan saya
6.7
Chris V. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Mac 2014
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8.7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 28 Mac 2014
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8.3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.
Gordon S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 28 Mac 2014
The smallest double room I have ever stayed in

Location, location, location
5.7
Great location, tiny rooms, the decor and fixtures getting fairly long in the tooth, and expensive breakfast with pretty bad coffee, but a very good concierge service, and a quick checkout
Krishnadas M. Pelancong perniagaan India, 20 Mac 2014
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 07 Mac 2014
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Hana Y. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 28 Februari 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Februari 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7.7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. Pasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Richard S. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Februari 2014
NICE HOTEL

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.3
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07