atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 320
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1632 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1632)
Saring mengikut:
Norsuhaini A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2013
suasana yang selesa, bilik dikemaskan dengan baik

suasana yang selesa, permandangan yang menarik serta berdekatan dengan HKCC memudahkan perjalanan saya
6.7
Ivan J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Disember 2014
Review

Clean, comfortable, not too expensive.
6.3
Quality of food is low.
Jim R. Pelancong perniagaan Ireland, 15 Disember 2014
Very good

Clean
3.3
Perfect
Fukwing S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 14 Disember 2014
Not worth for money

Nothing
6
Bad,sad and disappointed.
Nominchuluun B. Pasangan Mongolia, 07 Disember 2014
Very small

Good location, nice view, clean
8
Very small room, nice view, good location.
Joseph D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 01 Disember 2014
Good stay for business travelers

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
7.3
The hotel is in a great location for business travelers who need to be around that area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to stay in Hong Kong side.
Chek T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 November 2014
Happy stay at Harbourview Hotel

Good rate, best location & excellent sea view
7.3
Smooth & pleasant
Florence B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 November 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Millie A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Truly a 4-star hotel

Great location, attentive staff, proximity to mtr
8
Nothing but good things about this hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Alan Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 November 2014
For budget business travelers.

Business Location, Harbour View, Value
5.7
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08