atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2158 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2158)
Saring mengikut:
Nurirdiyana I. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Jun 2014
Awesome splendid holiday. Good service. Romantic

Sesuai untuk pasangan berbulan madu. Tempat sangat cantik. Kolam renang yang sangat cantik dan menarik. Service sangat bagus dan sangat berpuas hati dengan semua service yang di berikan
9.7
Sangat menarik dan romantic. Akan datang semula ke kee resort and spa
Soon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2012
selesa

selesa
8
hotel yang sangat menarik serta bersih.kemudahan yang disediakan cukup memuaskan hati pengungjung.Bilik hotel yang luas serta dilengkapi dengan alatan moden.saya amat berpuas hati dengan layanan yangg di berikan kepada kami.kami akan datang lagi dan akan memilih hotel ini.harga yang di tawarkan juga amat berpatutan.lokasi menarik berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah.saya memberi taraf 5 bintang keatas layanan yang diberikan..
Mohamad R. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2011
Gabungan Moden & Tradisional Tempatan

konsep senibina
8
Cantik dan menarik, percutian menjadi semakin bermakna apabila melihat keindahan senibina dan kawasan yang strategik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Lokasi yang strategik, sudah pasti menjimatkan wang anda.
Victoria N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 November 2014
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 November 2014
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7.3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Lee G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 November 2014
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8.7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient
Erol O. Pelancong solo Turkey, 17 November 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 November 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6.3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Wing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 November 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9.3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it
Ebrahim B. Pelancong solo Bahrain, 01 November 2014
Best location

Location, value of money, pool bar
8.3
It was excellent but the staff always asking for tips, although this is my second time in the kee resort but it is the first time that they keep asking for tips

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07