Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1957 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1957)
Soon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2012
selesa

selesa
8
hotel yang sangat menarik serta bersih.kemudahan yang disediakan cukup memuaskan hati pengungjung.Bilik hotel yang luas serta dilengkapi dengan alatan moden.saya amat berpuas hati dengan layanan yangg di berikan kepada kami.kami akan datang lagi dan akan memilih hotel ini.harga yang di tawarkan juga amat berpatutan.lokasi menarik berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah.saya memberi taraf 5 bintang keatas layanan yang diberikan..
Mohamad R. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2011
Gabungan Moden & Tradisional Tempatan

konsep senibina
8
Cantik dan menarik, percutian menjadi semakin bermakna apabila melihat keindahan senibina dan kawasan yang strategik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Lokasi yang strategik, sudah pasti menjimatkan wang anda.
Noorashikin A. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Good central resort but the staff are rude

Good location, nice hotel
7.7
Every thing is great but some of the staff are rude. Staff are extremely friendly to Ang Mohs but when Asians are here, not even a smile. Very bad customer service at the front desk.
Chris W. Pasangan Australia, 02 April 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee.

Nice rooms, great staff, good pool and close to everything.
9
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Kee, it was everything that we expected.
Jonathan C. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Mac 2014
Fun friendly welcome

Pool bar, staff, location
9.3
My stay at The Kee was once again the perfect stay, it's a very nice hotel with friendly staff that make you feel welcome and ensure that your stay is trouble free. Cannot fault this hotel.
Trisha R. Kumpulan India, 31 Mac 2014
Awesome Stay

Rooms, Pool, Location
9.7
We had a great stay at The Kee. Total value for money. Highly recommended.
Leong S. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2014
I love this resort and i can't wait to go again.

Friendly staff, super cosy room & convenience surrounding.
9
The first impression i saw the The Kee Resort was "wow"! It was indeed my ideal hotel with the nice surrounding and the hotel is so central. Friendly stuff to make u feel at hm. I was suprised by the hotel by sending a cake to my room on my birthday. I hope the hotel will provides more varieties for the buffet breakfas.
John B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 28 Mac 2014
nice for a short city break

pool, staff and big rooms
9
very good if you are young and single
Landon Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 Mac 2014
transit budget hotel

central location
5.3
the bath shower mixer does not work, either scorching hot and freezing cold. everything in the bathroom was in poor condition, rust everywhere. blue lights in the bathroom makes things surreal. during check-out, 1st staff acknowledged said hi, took the room card and disappeared. tried another staff in 20 mins and he was totally lost. what would have been a seamless easy checkout, lasted 35 minutes. while waiting, heard many complaints from other guests about the poor front desk service (some were on the verge of screaming at them).
Keizo Y. Pasangan Japan, 27 Mac 2014
nice location but poor quality of staf service

Location, Nice room & near beach
6
We stayed this hotel for 6days and 5nihts, and this time was 2nd time for us. The day 3rd night time, after dinner outside our card key did not work to open door. So We were going back to counter of hotel and keep them surely informed our room number and my name, then with new key, we were going up to my room at 4th floor again to open..., but still did not work.., we had to going down again to service counter at 1st floor. She surely made mistake our room number without any checking my name at same time. In additition, the hotel servece lady did insist we made mistake to informe wrong number isntead !!!, that is surely poor management for security too. Professional people easily could understand the room number with customer name as professional policy. Although we never made mistake to inform our room number either. Anyway She did not applogize us either. Poor security management and Bad behavior of service counter staff, I confirmed. Will never stay at this hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02