atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2135 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2135)
Saring mengikut:
Nurirdiyana I. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Jun 2014
Awesome splendid holiday. Good service. Romantic

Sesuai untuk pasangan berbulan madu. Tempat sangat cantik. Kolam renang yang sangat cantik dan menarik. Service sangat bagus dan sangat berpuas hati dengan semua service yang di berikan
9.7
Sangat menarik dan romantic. Akan datang semula ke kee resort and spa
Soon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2012
selesa

selesa
8
hotel yang sangat menarik serta bersih.kemudahan yang disediakan cukup memuaskan hati pengungjung.Bilik hotel yang luas serta dilengkapi dengan alatan moden.saya amat berpuas hati dengan layanan yangg di berikan kepada kami.kami akan datang lagi dan akan memilih hotel ini.harga yang di tawarkan juga amat berpatutan.lokasi menarik berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah.saya memberi taraf 5 bintang keatas layanan yang diberikan..
Mohamad R. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2011
Gabungan Moden & Tradisional Tempatan

konsep senibina
8
Cantik dan menarik, percutian menjadi semakin bermakna apabila melihat keindahan senibina dan kawasan yang strategik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Lokasi yang strategik, sudah pasti menjimatkan wang anda.
Chloe C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
A great location at Patong beach

Clean, good location and comfort bed
6.7
the staff service need to improve
Ang Y. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
friendly staff and cosy room

cleaniness, conveniency and friendliness
9.7
This was my first time to phuket and ive made numerous research of getting a relax and cosy one. Kee resort was never in my list earlier but i decided to give it a shot since its near the beach. It was the right choice once i step into the room. They had given me free upgraded room to pool view which is super fantastic. With music pumping just right outside my balcony watching those people having fun. And bangla is just right at the side of the hotel. It was a nice and relax place for both me and my gf. We definitely would love to come back to the kee resort on our next phuket trip. Just one thing is that our balcony light is not working but that dont give us any problem at all. We just love this place so much.
Mun H. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
great location, great staff

location, comfort, staff
9.3
Great
Herman S. Pelancong solo Canada, 26 Oktober 2014
location location location

location pool staff
7.7
Siew P. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2014
Staff not so good

Room very nice ,location very good and hotel very clear
8
I'm very happy of hotel upgrade my room for 2 days but have some of staff don't.understand English
Simon W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Oktober 2014
5 Days @ The Kee Resort

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8.7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.
Simon W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Oktober 2014
5 days @ The Kee Resort & Spa

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8.7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03