Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1961 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1961)
Soon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2012
selesa

selesa
8
hotel yang sangat menarik serta bersih.kemudahan yang disediakan cukup memuaskan hati pengungjung.Bilik hotel yang luas serta dilengkapi dengan alatan moden.saya amat berpuas hati dengan layanan yangg di berikan kepada kami.kami akan datang lagi dan akan memilih hotel ini.harga yang di tawarkan juga amat berpatutan.lokasi menarik berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah.saya memberi taraf 5 bintang keatas layanan yang diberikan..
Mohamad R. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2011
Gabungan Moden & Tradisional Tempatan

konsep senibina
8
Cantik dan menarik, percutian menjadi semakin bermakna apabila melihat keindahan senibina dan kawasan yang strategik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Lokasi yang strategik, sudah pasti menjimatkan wang anda.
Tan F. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 April 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee and Great Location

The Pool was Designed, Next to Bangla Road and Night Walking Street
8
The Kee was located centrally and nearby Patong Beach, Night Walking Street and Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The rooms were new & modern and the bed was extremely comfortable. So far, is meet our expectation but only the reception was not that friendly with Asian People. Boy and Girl's, please be reminder your position in Front Service Line, you have no right to choose the guest from different country and this was bad experience when we stay with The Kee.
James Z. Pasangan Australia, 09 April 2014
New & modern hotel in a great location

The Kee is right next to Bangla Road, which is great for the nightlife and shopping. The buffet breakfast had a large variety of food. The pool was great.
8.3
The Kee's location is central to everything in Patong Beach. The rooms were new and modern however the bed was extremely hard. The staff did offer to fix this by putting a doonah over the matress, however the bed was still very uncomfortable. That was the only negative experience while staying at the Kee.
Noorashikin A. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Good central resort but the staff are rude

Good location, nice hotel
7.7
Every thing is great but some of the staff are rude. Staff are extremely friendly to Ang Mohs but when Asians are here, not even a smile. Very bad customer service at the front desk.
Chris W. Pasangan Australia, 02 April 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee.

Nice rooms, great staff, good pool and close to everything.
9
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Kee, it was everything that we expected.
Jonathan C. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Mac 2014
Fun friendly welcome

Pool bar, staff, location
9.3
My stay at The Kee was once again the perfect stay, it's a very nice hotel with friendly staff that make you feel welcome and ensure that your stay is trouble free. Cannot fault this hotel.
Trisha R. Kumpulan India, 31 Mac 2014
Awesome Stay

Rooms, Pool, Location
9.7
We had a great stay at The Kee. Total value for money. Highly recommended.
Leong S. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2014
I love this resort and i can't wait to go again.

Friendly staff, super cosy room & convenience surrounding.
9
The first impression i saw the The Kee Resort was "wow"! It was indeed my ideal hotel with the nice surrounding and the hotel is so central. Friendly stuff to make u feel at hm. I was suprised by the hotel by sending a cake to my room on my birthday. I hope the hotel will provides more varieties for the buffet breakfas.
John B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 28 Mac 2014
nice for a short city break

pool, staff and big rooms
9
very good if you are young and single

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08