atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2150 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2150)
Saring mengikut:
Nurirdiyana I. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Jun 2014
Awesome splendid holiday. Good service. Romantic

Sesuai untuk pasangan berbulan madu. Tempat sangat cantik. Kolam renang yang sangat cantik dan menarik. Service sangat bagus dan sangat berpuas hati dengan semua service yang di berikan
9.7
Sangat menarik dan romantic. Akan datang semula ke kee resort and spa
Soon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2012
selesa

selesa
8
hotel yang sangat menarik serta bersih.kemudahan yang disediakan cukup memuaskan hati pengungjung.Bilik hotel yang luas serta dilengkapi dengan alatan moden.saya amat berpuas hati dengan layanan yangg di berikan kepada kami.kami akan datang lagi dan akan memilih hotel ini.harga yang di tawarkan juga amat berpatutan.lokasi menarik berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah.saya memberi taraf 5 bintang keatas layanan yang diberikan..
Mohamad R. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2011
Gabungan Moden & Tradisional Tempatan

konsep senibina
8
Cantik dan menarik, percutian menjadi semakin bermakna apabila melihat keindahan senibina dan kawasan yang strategik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Lokasi yang strategik, sudah pasti menjimatkan wang anda.
Erol O. Pelancong solo Turkey, 17 November 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 November 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6.3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Wing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 November 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9.3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it
Ebrahim B. Pelancong solo Bahrain, 01 November 2014
Best location

Location, value of money, pool bar
8.3
It was excellent but the staff always asking for tips, although this is my second time in the kee resort but it is the first time that they keep asking for tips
Roseanne N. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Oktober 2014
Best hotel in Patong

Facilities, staff, cleanliness
10
Tegan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 30 Oktober 2014
Great location!

Location, price and pool
8.7
We traveled with our 7 month old baby and booked The Kee as a brief one night stopover in Patong. We immediately got a room upgrade and had a fantastic spa in the room. Plenty of space to set up our portable cot. Staff were always so lovely and for $85AUD a night we certainly weren't complaining. Such a great location to Bangla Road, shopping and restaurants.
Abdulrazaq S. Pelancong solo United Arab Emirates, 27 Oktober 2014
nice hotel

food was good, staff was helpfull, best location for night life
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01