atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 736

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3748 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (3748)
Saring ikut:
Sakarin S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 21 April 2015
Landing in Hong Kong.

Location, location, location. Bus A21 from HKG drops off practically in front of the hotel and it is on top of a MTR station.
8.7
Nice and helpful staff. We were upgraded to a room with bigger bed.
Suchitra C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 April 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, very modern, cost
8.7
We were staying for less than 24hrs. Got a bus from airport (was advised by the tourist info desk in airpoort - otherwise were planning on getting the shuttle - definitely recommend bus - 33HK$ and takes same time as train and drops right outside hotel and get to see the scenery). Easy check in. Gave us a room on 16th floor - no good view though. Nice room, modern, not as small as i was expecting after reading the other reviews. Didn't eat at hotel. The best thing about this place is the location and price - was on offer.
Tsang K. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 15 April 2015
good location

location
6
Tanni W. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 April 2015
My stay in hongkong

Location great staff
6.3
Internet should be free, it is $140 for one night for two devices! Way over board with this
Gary G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 April 2015
ok

location
7
this hotel is ok. good location if you want to be in the tourist area of tsim sha tsui. however you will be constantly hassled 24 hours a day by touts trying to sell copy watches, bags and tailors in the streets nearby. this does not happen in other areas of hk. rooms a small but clean. check out queue at midday is long and unacceptable. you need to pay for wi fi. overall it is an ok hotel. i would probably stay on the island next time and not in tsim sha tsui.
Mohammed W. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 12 April 2015
Great location, great value for money

Location, price, comfort
10
I have stayed at the Kowloon Hotel a few times when i have been in Hong Kong and Its the one of the greatest hotels, location is amazing, in the heart of shopping, food, ferry, the hotel arranged all my tickets to go over to china so I didn't have to worry about any of that, I didn't eat at the hotel as i was out all day, Great value for money compared to some other hotels I've stayed at previously, Overall I will definitely be staying at the Kowloon hotel next time I am in Hong Kong
Jovenal F. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Breakfast and Slippers

Location, near MTR exit.
6
Could be better. You can judge a hotel based on two things, for me that's breakfast and slippers. Breakfast food is like eating in a school cafeteria. Actually, cafeteria food is even better. For the price of 498 hkd for 2, definitely not worth it! And wait till you get to see their version of slippers. Very thin paper slippers. And did i mention that there's no free wifi in the hotel?!
Kah S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 10 April 2015
average

good location but barely comfortable
7.3
Average
Lisa T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 06 April 2015
good. comfortable and convenient

near to MRT station, location is superb, hotel very clean
8.7
Is my 2nd time stay in this hotel, spacious and clean, staff are friendly. Location is ideal for shopper.
Cheung L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 06 April 2015
OK

SO. GOOD
6
very nice

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07