atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 736

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3802 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (3802)
Saring ikut:
Jefri K. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Mei 2015
nice and good location

location, price, near MTR
8
it was a pleasant place and near to sightseeing
David K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
Hotel without WIFI

Location location location
6
The hotel only provide free WIFI if the booking is made directly with the hotel. Any reservation made with any agency will not come with complimentary WIFI. They charge HK140 for 24 hrs which is ridiculous! In the current world of Internet, how can any live without WIFI? Thus we are force by the hotel to book direct instead of going thru Agoda or any agencies alike.
Tommy B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 15 Mei 2015
Stay away from breakfast

I dont know
4.7
Ok simple..paid 122aus£ for room..had breakfast at 10am..me my gf and daughter..food was cold..we eat a fried egg each..worst iv ever seen..then i got the bill..i complained but by the time manager arrived food was gone..ok price breakfast 2 adult 1 child,wifi and a bottle of water..tolal 160aus dollar..a total rip off...could not beleive the price..
Lekphong C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 12 Mei 2015
just 1 night short stay, so can not comment much.

good location, clean, reasonable prx.
7.7
Rena P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
Accessible &c convenient

Access to TST station within hotel, overall room conditions are clean & fine.
7.3
Douglas S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 07 Mei 2015
Great location

Location
7
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in a Harbour Suite so expected great views of the harbour however was very disappointed to be located to the back of the hotel which had zero views. The rooms are generally fine however very small with only around 1-2 feet either side of the bed. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is only a 5 minute walk to the harbour and a 30 second walk to the bright lights of Nathan Road. Breakfasts are good, decent selection on offer.
Han N. Pelancong solo South Korea, 05 Mei 2015
the worst hotel I've never experienced

location
3.7
I have tones of things to complain. First, they should care of cleanliness. I got skin trouble while staying. So until now I go to hospital regularly. Second, a house keeper came to my room and asked whether I took a beer can from other room 'at mid night'. Doesn't it make sense? She meant I stole a can from other's room? Third, I had a little arguement with a receptionist when I checked out because I thought the hotel charged on me more than I knew. I believe that the receptionist should have tried to understand me how the fee came out if I was wrong but she cut every words I said off. I felt literally upset.
Hou Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
Location is everything you get to stay here

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Excellent access to the MTR (station is just right around the corner of the hotel). Walking distance to Harbour City, Canton Road, and plenty of food selection just around the corner. Staff is polite and eager to please. Did not take the breakfast package as there are much better options (ie: Michelin restaurant having abalone brunch set promotion at HKD 188 just nearby). Room is clean and doesn't have odd smells in the bathroom and carpet.
Chong W. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Mei 2015
Excellent location with very small room

Excellent location
6.7
Average hotel with great location. Reception staffs not too friendly & helpful.
Pok M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 01 Mei 2015
Location is prefect

Location , quick service
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A03