atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobi The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 159
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3656 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (3656)
Saring mengikut:
Wooi W. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Disember 2013
Harga bilik agak mahal tapi selesa

reka bentuk yang cantik, berdekatan dengan tempat membeli belah dan pekerja yang ramah mesra
6
Harga bilik agak mahal tetapi ia mempunyai reka bentuk yang special dan menarik.Size bilik boleh dikatakn agak sempit dan tidak sesuai bagi pasangan yang membawa anak.kelebihan hotel ini adalah ia berdekatan dengan kawasan membeli belah di Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong.Kita hanya perlu berjalan kaki tanpa menggunakan perkhidmatan teksi.Sarapan pagi hotel dikatakan tidak mempunyai banyak pilihan tetapi agak sedap dimakan.Pekerja hotel ramah mesra dan sudi membantu. Lobi hotel agak menarik dengan reka bentuk klasik . saya akan terus memilih hotel berkenaan sekiranya tujuan saya adalah untuk membeli belah.
Cai E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 06 Ogos 2013
酒店位置好,购物非常方便

交通,入住与退房,早餐
8.3
Sayed E. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Julai 2013
Sangat memuaskan

layanan, lokasi dan selesa
8.3
Sangat selesa dan memuaskan. Layanan yang diberi oleh staff hotel sangat menyenangkan. Dengan lokasi hebat ditengah kota, tiada sebarang masaalah untuk kemana mana lokasi sekitarnya.
I-Ying L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 21 Disember 2014
Highly recommend!

Handy phone, cozzy room, good food/bar
7.7
Jakapan P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 14 Disember 2014
Good bed and breakfast

bed, breakfast, staff
8.3
it is a little bit far from Subway, but can walk. There are many restaurants but they are more expensive than other locations with the same quality and quantity. Shopping is very easy and you can find whatever you want around hotel.
Margery A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Disember 2014
The luxe manor

1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
7.3
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Carmen L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 07 Disember 2014
Great location

Great location, decoration and service
8.3
Great location , never by mtr and shopping mall, massage place, but Over 2000 HKD is really high price, and I found the towers is not very new.
Mudassar R. Pasangan Australia, 04 Disember 2014
Bed was like concrete

The staff, clean and polite people
7.3
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.
Siu G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Disember 2014
great and clean hotel

location, clean and design
10
i was happy to stay in this hotel because it is located in the central of city and the design of the room is great.
Jong C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 Disember 2014
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9.7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01