atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobi The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 159
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3500 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (3500)
Senarai mengikut:
Wooi W. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Disember 2013
Harga bilik agak mahal tapi selesa

reka bentuk yang cantik, berdekatan dengan tempat membeli belah dan pekerja yang ramah mesra
6
Harga bilik agak mahal tetapi ia mempunyai reka bentuk yang special dan menarik.Size bilik boleh dikatakn agak sempit dan tidak sesuai bagi pasangan yang membawa anak.kelebihan hotel ini adalah ia berdekatan dengan kawasan membeli belah di Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong.Kita hanya perlu berjalan kaki tanpa menggunakan perkhidmatan teksi.Sarapan pagi hotel dikatakan tidak mempunyai banyak pilihan tetapi agak sedap dimakan.Pekerja hotel ramah mesra dan sudi membantu. Lobi hotel agak menarik dengan reka bentuk klasik . saya akan terus memilih hotel berkenaan sekiranya tujuan saya adalah untuk membeli belah.
Cai E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 06 Ogos 2013
酒店位置好,购物非常方便

交通,入住与退房,早餐
8.3
Sayed E. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Julai 2013
Sangat memuaskan

layanan, lokasi dan selesa
8.3
Sangat selesa dan memuaskan. Layanan yang diberi oleh staff hotel sangat menyenangkan. Dengan lokasi hebat ditengah kota, tiada sebarang masaalah untuk kemana mana lokasi sekitarnya.
Chan T. Pelancong solo Macau, 16 September 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5.7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Pelancong solo Macau, 15 September 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5.3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 September 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5.3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Yik M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 14 September 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.
Jason C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 September 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Price. Comfort
8
Would have been better if the room was bigger but the fact that this is Hong Kong, relatively smaller hotels than other countries at that price range is pretty much the norm. Love the location and good value for money considering where it is located.
Ben L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 13 September 2014
Service, cleanliness, facility

Quality service
8
Desmond Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 13 September 2014
Nice beds

Location , food
8
Very nice the staff very helpful

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestoranThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05