Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobi
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

berdasarkan
217 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (217)
Saring ikut:
Lim C. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2015
Marq Hotel has been closed & take over by DDC Hs

Informative, quiet place, helpful staff
6.3
Actually The Marq Hotel has ceased business but we didn't get inform until our driver call to ask. Then we've been transferred to DDC House.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew F. Pasangan Australia, 16 Januari 2015
Not the Marq Hotel

Price
3.3
We got to the hotel and it was closed for renovations (it seemed). We got escorted to doors up without explanation. Quite disappointing to be honest. But it was cheap and it was clean. The safe was present in the room but not bolted down to anything - you could literally pick it up and walk out with it,not that safe.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leung P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 Oktober 2014
The Marq Hotel

The price cheap
8
So far so good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhinan W. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Oktober 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
Yellow water out of the tap. The tv is not working. The air conditioner is so noisy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ismail D. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Ogos 2014
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeonsu N. Kumpulan South Korea, 18 Ogos 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abby L. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Julai 2014
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8.3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwong K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Jun 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6.3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Asean I. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 Mei 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6.3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim K. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Mei 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03