atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Pandangan The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobi
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 209 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (209)
Saring mengikut:
Zhinan W. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Oktober 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
Yellow water out of the tap. The tv is not working. The air conditioner is so noisy.
Ismail D. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Ogos 2014
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7.3
Yeonsu N. Kumpulan South Korea, 18 Ogos 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8.3
Abby L. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Julai 2014
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8.3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Jun 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6.3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 Mei 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6.3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Mei 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7.7
Chung H. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 03 Mac 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7.7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong
Chung H. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 01 Mac 2014
Nice budget hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7.7
clean and tidy room, nice staff with 24 hours reception, around5-10 minutes from the busy area of patong, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff
Nikolay K. Pasangan Russia, 05 Februari 2014
Good price,value for money!

friendly and sweet staff, pleasant environment ,pleasant room
9.7
Fast seeded, no deposit required! Very friendly staff, attentive and sociable) room was large and cleaned, we only had a small problem with the safe, but it's not so important. And Marcus cooks delicious cocktails,when you stay at this hotel, try them ) Marcus,Saisuda and Nun thank you very much for the warm atmosphere! Быстрое заселение, депозит не требуется! Очень дружелюбный персонал, внимательные и общительный ) Номер был большим и убранным, единственное у нас были небольшие проблемы с сейфом, но это не столь важно. А еще Маркус готовит очень вкусные коктейли, если остановитесь в этом отеле,то обязательно попробуйте их. Огромное спасибо за теплую атмосферу Маркусу, Саисуда и Нун!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - PandanganThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Marq Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05