Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobi The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 72

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 112 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (112)
Saring ikut:
Michael K. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 28 Mac 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5.7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mac 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6.3
very good
Richard M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Januari 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Disember 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 Ogos 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8.3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobiThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04