atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobi The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobi The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 72

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 100 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (100)
Senarai mengikut:
Andres E. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Jon O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mei 2014
never again

nothing
5.7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Mei 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7.7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Mei 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6.3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Mac 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Charmaine P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Disember 2013
Needs some cleaning or renovation

location, price, location
7
Only stayed for a night so we didn't really get too bothered by the slight smell in the room. The location is great though with easy access to transportation.
Nenita B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Disember 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Pasangan Philippines, 21 November 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5.3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Oktober 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5.3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Julai 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5.3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobiThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobiThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05