atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 55
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 355 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (355)
Saring mengikut:
Larrisa L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Oktober 2014
Convenient

Location, hotel standards, convenience
8
Timothy Y. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Hidden Gem

Room standard, Room standard, room standard
8.3
A boutique hotel with somewhat avant-garde decor, The Mercer is very "designer" but in a nice way. Location has been a little difficult for taxis on a couple of occasions but the off-the-beaten-track thing is a pleasant change for me. It's quite a short walk from the Sheung Wan subway if you know the right exit (B). The small breakfast room is out of kilter with the stylish rooms. Very local but the western buffet food was fine if not great. Service there was attentive. When I checked out it was raining heavily and I was loaded down with luggage. The clerk said sorry but a lday just waited 20 minutes fr a taxi. I quietly persisted and told her my destination (Kowloon). She then got a porter to tak emy luggage to a nearby Kowloon taxi rank. In the end, very helpful.
Lalita B. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 27 September 2014
Just ok

Good space management in nice area
6.3
Overall is ok but could be a lot better such as room cleanliness, it's not bad but still quite dusty. Not a place for allergy people.
Ming C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 24 September 2014
Good

Good location
8
Pinchas Z. Pelancong solo Israel, 22 September 2014
Great value for money hotel

Location, great staff and a spacious room
9
Kathryn S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 September 2014
Great hotel in a great location

location, decor, amenities
9.3
I stayed in the 1-bedroom Executive with free mini-bar, and I loved it! The decor was sleek, modern and stylish. The location was perfect. It's a 5 minute walk from LKF and all the bars and restaurants there, it's a 2-3 minute walk from the Sheung Wan metro station, and there are a bunch of great places to eat within a few blocks of the hotel (I recommend The Creperie, just a couple blocks down Jervois).The lighting was really nice, and the shower was awesome. The complimentary mini-bar had 2 of each of the following: bottled water, apple juice, Coke, Diet Coke, Tsingtao, Heineken. There was also a bag of Doritos which I appreciated. There was a good selection of teas as well, and probably of coffee too but I didn't actually check/drink any. The towels were high-quality and I wish I could live in one of the bathrobes. Also, despite the fact that I overslept and checked out at 2:30pm (2.5 hours late) they did not charge me a late checkout fee. All in all, an excellent experience.
Jason W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 September 2014
Clubs ahoy

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Loved the great location. You get down and you have quaint eateries and clubs. You can take the nearby free shuttle to the airport express. Not a place if you intend to sleep in though - the curtains can't really block out the sunlight.
Scott W. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Ogos 2014
Hong Kong Bohemian

Can walk to SoHo, Party street, two block off tram, 4 block from ferries. Square foot roominess, free minibar comfort
9.3
Lovely, a very Bohemian feel to the street scene and enjoyable short walk to casual nightlife streets for eating and entertainment. exploring the small contacting alley system reminds me of simple local welcoming neighbourhood pockets with surprise discoveries along the way!
Corey S. Pasangan Canada, 19 Ogos 2014
great stay

location, neighborhood, breakfast
8.7
Loved this place. 2 minutes to subway/tram. 5 minutes to mid-levels and 10 minutes to lan kwai fong. Amazing restaurants within 2 minutes of the hotel
Patricia S. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Ogos 2014
Small but comfy

the room was pleasant, the staff were friendly, breakfast very good.
8.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B08