atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 55
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 371 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (371)
Saring mengikut:
Idan B. Pelancong perniagaan Israel, 18 November 2014
Great hotel for business travellers

Location, clean, comfort
9.7
Very good stay, nice clean and comfort room, free wifi/mobile and mini bar included, all you need.
Gin W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 16 November 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Gin W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 16 November 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7
Adrian C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Don't book this hotel

Nice staff and decent coffee
2
Don't book this hotel. I paid and I value it at < No mirror above the tiny sink, motion sensitive tap with no hot and cold and which was so bad I couldn't shave or hardly clean my teeth, no surfaces around the sink, poor TV, very slow wifi, congealed egg for breakfast, no help to charge my phone, no communal area, drab area and street. Awful. Only pluses were nice staff - who should apply elsewhere - and decent coffee. Just about any HK hotel is better value.
Gin W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 November 2014
Comnfortable and affordable

Location, Location and Location
7.3
The Mini bar and breakfast was a plus, but me and my family didn't quite use it or ate breakfast in the hotel. Free bottle water in the gym and breakfast hall was a plus too. For people who just needs a place to sleep and basics this is very well located, walked up and down from IFC mall, central, and landmark and back for the past 3 days. Bed was comfy enough but maybe because tired. Wifi connection is good except in the toilet. Weekends a bit noisy because the bar by the road was so happening. Not the hotel's fault but if you're a light sleeper request for a higher level.
Jane C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 November 2014
Good and bad aspects of stay

location; reasonable breakfast; pleasant staff
5.7
I will contact customer support once I find out how to!It would have been useful to have a link or contact details here
Ryuzo S. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 07 November 2014
Calm, Comfortable

Relax to stay, Very accommodating staffs, Quiet place
9
The hotel staffs are always very kind. Relax and Refresh, while my stay.
Michelle S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 04 November 2014
great hotel in a great location

location was good since it was just less than 5 mins walk to the MTR station. good food within the vicinity as well!
9.3
The room was nice and bathroom was big for hong kong standard. Best of all it came with free mini bar which was a perk!
Bhavna R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 04 November 2014
Excellent studio apptts

Spacious,free mini bar and rates
9.3
Very good and luxurious at a reasonalble price.
Nigel T. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
Awesome

Free mini bar. Good toiletries.
9
Not bad for the price

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A08