atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 55
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 337 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (337)
Senarai mengikut:
Theresa T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
HK Trip Aug 2014

Near MTR, Friendly staff and some shopping.
7.3
The room was clean but toilet/bathroom was too transparent when you are sharing room with friend. They should install special lighting effects like the Eclat boutique hotel in Taipei so that guests don't have to keep drawing the blinds up and down when using the toilet to avoid embarrasement.
Chutimon T. Pasangan Thailand, 07 Ogos 2014
Very Good

BED T.V. CLEAN
8.3
Fiona B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 25 Julai 2014
Excellent

room, bathroom, sep room
8.3
Fantastic..a wonderful hotel. the room are great and the nespresso machine was such a perfect touch. love the separate room especially to have meals and work.. wish they had a better way to get luggage in the entry then the steps..
Mei Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Julai 2014
good location

good location near to eateries
6.7
Erin D. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Julai 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Pelancong perniagaan Israel, 11 Julai 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8.7
Kylie R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 Jun 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8.7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 Jun 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 22 Jun 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6.7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04