Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobi The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobi The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Restoran The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Laluan Masuk The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobi The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobi The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobi The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobi The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 45 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (45)
Saring ikut:
Camille K. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
Good for business travel

cleanliness, staff, food
8.3
Marita A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 April 2015
clean and comfortable, staff very helpful

beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and public transportation was easy to come by
8.7
Elena C. Pelancong perniagaan Russia, 26 Mac 2015
nice room

room, staff,
6.7
the room inside is quite big and clean. the location and outside interiour is ugly.
Joseph G. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mac 2015
Two thumbs up!

Clean, Accommodating personnel, Comfy bed
9
Toru O. Pelancong solo Japan, 03 Disember 2014
my stay

cleen and good place
8
Byungkon Y. Pasangan South Korea, 01 Ogos 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6.7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Pelancong perniagaan Saudi Arabia, 15 April 2014
Good

NIL
5.7
David Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 06 Mac 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Pasangan Netherlands, 04 Februari 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Disember 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Metropolis Suites Davao DavaoThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobiThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik MandiThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobiThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - RestoranThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik MandiThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Laluan MasukThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobiThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobiThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobiThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - LobiThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A03