atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 3036 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (3036)
Saring mengikut:
Yvonne C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 22 November 2014
Good Price, Nice place

Location, Price, Food
8
Comfortable room, friendly staff.
Xueying L. Pelancong solo China, 22 November 2014
Too noisy till 1am

Location, clean, comfortable space
7.3
I paid for it 1400rmb per night but I could not get a good sleep. It's too noisy till 1am. The music made me could not sleep until 1am. I dun know why no one regulate that.
Andrew S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 November 2014
good environment

good environment. the room comes with a small bottle of massage oil.
8.7
vy good
Lee P. Pasangan Taiwan, 16 November 2014
Great Stay

Location, technology, comfortable room
8.3
Very good, great location and room, very accessible to everything.
Perapong M. Pasangan Thailand, 16 November 2014
Great Location

Great Service Nice Hotel
8.7
Yap N. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 November 2014
shopping paradise nearby

nice front desk staff , clean and comfort
7.7
best location for shopping and dinning .....
Bih J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 November 2014
very modern contemporary cosy room

good location, friendly staff, daily room service
9.7
very comfortable, close to shopping and amenities
Lai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 November 2014
mira view

location friendly staff i got upgraded
9
Kwan H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 10 November 2014
good mira

clean. fancy. service
10
it's awsome
Ho N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 November 2014
Just so-so

Location, buffet breakfast, an indoor swimming pool
6.7
The staying experience is just so-so but not great. We saw hair in the jacuzzi when we checked in the spa suite. The hotel room didn't give us a relaxing feel, maybe because there is no much view; the hotel staff is polite and helpful in general. The shower head in the couple spa room in the miraspa was broken. I don't think I will book this hotel again unless there is a great promotional rate.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B03