Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
3381 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (3381)
Saring ikut:
Bordin T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 26 Julai 2015
Excellent

Location, Room and Service
9.3
What can I say apart from Excellent. This was not my first time at the Mira and the hotel really maintain their standard; something beyond my expectation.
Sutattra S. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Julai 2015
Great location

Location service
8.7
Isauro J. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Julai 2015
Had a fabulous time

Swimming pool, location and service
8
I always stay in Mira hotel. Nothing has changed....it is still super nice! I got to swim every morning before serious shopping starts at 10am. Haha
Wong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Julai 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Wong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Julai 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Wong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Julai 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Chai W. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Julai 2015
Location is the best part

Location, hardwork of housekeeping ladies and handy phone for foreign visitor
7.3
It was great, pleasant and will visit again provided the courtesy of the front desk receptionists are improved. Thank you.
Loong S. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Julai 2015
Beautiful escapade

Location, room condition, check-in service
8.3
Wonderful as always. As a returning visitor to the hotel I'm still impressed with the excellent client service level. Keep it up
Chow G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Julai 2015
One of my favourite hotel in Hong Kong

great location, handy phone really help, variet choice of restaurant
8.3
Will always be one of my choice when chosing hotel in Kowloon.Only one thing I felt annoyed of is the lobby always crowded n long que when check in n check out.
Sijie S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 Julai 2015
excellent hotel

cleanliness, location, luxury
8.7
my stay was great. staff was friendly and spoke english and were helpful. i enjoyed my stay. this is my 5th time staying here.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03