atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 2808 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (2808)
Senarai mengikut:
Sze N. Pelancong perniagaan China, 23 Julai 2014
it's nice

very convenient for this location
7
Wei L. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Julai 2014
Excellent.

Check in and out is a breeze. Very helpful hotel staff. Modern room designs.
9.7
Calvin P. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Fruitful trip, shop and eat till contented

Very near to some very trendy shopping malls Convenient to most things Very classy hotel
8.7
Feel very good everytime I step into the hotel. Staff are all very friendly and polite.
Then C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Julai 2014
beautiful design hotel

beautiful design, good service, comfortable
10
beautiful design, good service, comfortable, feel like home
Fong K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Julai 2014
Spa Suite

Location
8.3
Good.
Fong K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 06 Julai 2014
Spa Suite Go for It Baby!

Location, Luxury, Opulent.
8.7
Rooms ending with 47 have no good views. Rooms ending are probably Spa Suite with limited views, but it in-room steam and jacuzzi bath facilities are superb for couples on honeymoon or on a rendezvous.
Yvonne T. Pasangan Australia, 05 Julai 2014
Enjoyable and lots of food

Location, free smart phone use, clean
8.3
Very enjoyable stay, although our room wasn't ready until 4pm we were upgraded to a suite room which was great and made uproar the delay. Each room is provided with a free smart phone which was awesome using the gps and navigations.
Chanikarn C. Kumpulan Thailand, 03 Julai 2014
If i come to hongkong again i will chooes this .

It near the shopping area it a luxury hotel and i very love this hotel .
6.7
It a popula in hong kong and most of thai people stay at the mira hotel
Phatchara S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 02 Julai 2014
Shopping trip in hongkong

Locatiion food and Gym
10
I really enjoy staying at The Mira hotel, for our holiday.
Nabhat B. Pasangan Thailand, 30 Jun 2014
Comfortable for anything.

Cleanliness, Nice staff, best area.
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B03