atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 3151 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (3151)
Saring mengikut:
Teeraphan H. Kumpulan Thailand, 25 Januari 2015
Perfect place to stay in HK!

1) Convenient location. 2) Great restaurants in Mira. 3) Good & helpful service.
8
This is my second time staying at Mira and will definitely return again whenever I visit HK. Always enjoy bar & Dimsum in there. Lots of shops to shop there & lots of good restaurant big & small.
Patrick W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Januari 2015
Best choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Staffs helpful, staffs effective response, overall environment,
9.3
Excellence experience for staying in Mira
Margie C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Januari 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7.7
Jing H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Januari 2015
Clean and modern hotel. Central location

hotel provide mobile phone for free local and international calls. Mobile Phone has free data for google map. free wifi included too
8.3
We arrived Mira Hotel at around 11am which is earlier than their check in time at 3pm. Wanted to try our luck for earlier check in but was told that only upgraded room was available. Paid another 1000 hkg dollars. Location of Mira Hotel is quite central. Just 1 min walk to shops.
Rong Z. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 13 Januari 2015
modern interior and greatly convenient

location, free smart phone with unlimited calls and data, modern design
10
loved the hotel, especially with its smart phone service in every single room. carried it out and used the data for GPS and a whole lot of other things, so very convenient!
Sarah S. Pasangan Australia, 11 Januari 2015
Lovely hotel and staff

Good location, great brekky and attentive staff.
8.7
We arrived after booking a City room through Agoda. When we checked in they informed us that they were out of Queen rooms and they only had singles left. This was our 10 year anniversary, so we had no choice but to pay a big fee to upgrade to the "Mira Club" floor, HUNDREDS of dollars more. I can STRONGLY suggest that you contact the hotel after booking with Agoda and confirming the accomodation before arriving as it cost us dearly. Apart from that the staff were great and the hotel is top notch. I just regret the huge cost to us due to them not having the queen bed as we requested. The room was smaller than we had expected, but great bath, and close to MTR. You will be approached constantly by men trying to sell you tailor made suits. Ignore them!
Rong Z. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 08 Januari 2015
lovely hotel

convenient location, modern design, attentive staff
10
loved the stay at the hotel, very close to shopping places, provides smart phones with free calls and data which is just about the most convenient thing while travelling
Jonathan H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 07 Januari 2015
The Mira Hotel

Modern design, relaxing spa, uber chic patio at vibes
10
Great. Walking distance from a hidden street with wonderful bars and restaurants. Just off the busy Nathan drive and attached to a fashion mall this place is perfectly located. Who this place is for: the young and the affluent seeking the most upscale yet modern feel. Who this place isn't for, those on a budget or those seeking great deals. You get what you pay for here. I think it's nice than many hotels that I have been to yet doesn't come with as big of a price tag.
Peregrino L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
The best stay in MIRA

Location. Wifi. Modern
9
Very good!!!
Olga K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 Januari 2015
Enjoyed it overall

Nice room (i was in a suite), good warm pool (great for children), near a park (again good with kids)
8
All was good besides felt that concierge knew very little in terms of any tourist suggestions. Suite was nice and large. Free minibar drinks a nice perk. Good warm pool and steam room. Very strict about not having kids there after 8pm (was disappointing for us). Nice breakfast.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B06