atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 3273 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (3273)
Saring ikut:
Rachel K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Mei 2015
Stylish & contemporary

Decor, free phone, great breakfast in bed
7.7
Having stayed at quite a few 5* hotels I have high expectations in Hong Kong and the Mira scores reasonably highly in my opinion. The Mira is a well designed cool contemporary hotel that oozes style. The rooms are really well appointed but on the small side, as many HK hotels are. The bathroom is split with the sink in the corridor into the room which gives you more room in the bathroom. There is no iron in the room but housekeeping will bring one should you need it. The room comes with a phone you can use to make free international calls and for 3G which is really handy and makes up for a few of the downsides like not having a harbour location or open air pool. Room service was great however I thought the turn down service, considering this is a 5* could have been more thorough. Our toiletries weren't replaced and the beds were not prepared as I've come to expect in other similar priced hotels, but it's a minor thing and not something that would stop me staying again. Wifi in the room was perfect and good enough to skype. A great stay for business and leisure.
Wong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Mei 2015
Good

Comfort
10
Good
Thashsapan W. Pelancong solo Thailand, 04 Mei 2015
Wonderful place

Service, atmosphere and location
7.7
Excellent!!! I love spending time here. Not only a room but also a hot jacuzzi!!! I love it!!!
Jenny H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 Mei 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Rooms, Good service

Centralised Location, Clean Comfortable Rooms, Thoughtful Staff
9.7
I stayed in Mira on my birthday trip to Hong Kong. Got a surprise birthday cake when i return to my room with a thoughtful birthday card from the guest relations manager. The room was quiet and very clean. Centralised location at 7 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui Station and about 15 min walk to Harbour City Shopping Strip. Overall, a very satisfactory stay at Mira Hotel!
Lee S. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Relaxed, refreshing and enjoyablr

The location is easily accessible. The room is big and comfortable. Really hi-tech hotel with a mobile phone at your disposal. Staff are attentive to your needs. great service.
9
It was fantastic. Mathew ( check in) was so sharp to realise that it was my birthday and he arranged a surprise for me. I was really overwhelmed by the passionate service given by your staff. I received a handwritten card by jenny chow ( guest relations). A wonderful surprise.
Tan T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 April 2015
1st timer review

great location, nice staff, confortable room
8.3
for the 1st timer like me, it is a great hotel with great location and nice staff.
James H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
fashion for fashions sake

location, location, location (and a phone)
5.7
I was a business traveller without enough time to get out and enjoy the location so perhaps for that I missed out on why this hotel is so good. Please also note I went for an early deal cheap package so can only comment on that room. Maybe all the others were amazing. But I am judging it on what I paid compared to elsewhere. The hotel is dark an disorientating. A fashion thing that I think has already faded. I'm 6ft2 and walking out onto the tenth floor I almost had to bow down for the low ceilings. Room was at the end of a long corridor and when I got there found it very cramped. There was very little useful cupboard space. Basically just a hanging rail. Aircon was aggressive for such a small room, even at low settings. Most hotel paperwork/hotel guide was online or on the tv, which is impractical. A gimmick for gimmicks sake. Staff were generally ok but in the buffet restraunt they were too busy, bordering on rude. I even had my table given away whilst getting food. The one great idea was to give every room a free mobile phone for use whilst staying there. This was very useful. Would I have preferred more headroom in corridors and a bigger room... yes I would. Generally speaking, i feel ive had better value for money elsewhere but if I was there on a holiday the location would mean a lot more and I might have loved it!
See K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 April 2015
Great Location

Great location, nice room
8.7
Great
Taneth J. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 23 April 2015
Modern style, perfect location, nice service

Design location facility
9
So cool! As before! Esp if there is a special price, so worth to stay!;)'
Dony R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 18 April 2015
excellent hotel

location cleanliness and luxurious
9.3
location cleanliness and luxurious

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B06