Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 3528 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (3528)
Saring ikut:
Probir C. Pelancong bisnes India, 01 Februari 2016
Disappointed with Hotel Room

Location and food
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoang O. Pasangan Vietnam, 30 Januari 2016
Not bad

Convenient, clean, friendly
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oei L. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Januari 2016
Clean, comfortable and gd location

gd location, comfortable and clean
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny Y. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 Januari 2016
Great Experience

comfy, convenient and clean
8
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in hongkong. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny Y. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 Januari 2016
Great Experience

comfy, convenient and clean
8
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in Macao. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lalita B. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 29 Disember 2015
5-star hotel in good location

new and modern, clean, easy access to malls / restaurants / shopping area
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Isauro J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 Disember 2015
Everything is perfect until..

Location, pool, room
7.7
I normally stay in this nice hotel when I go to Hong kong. This time I was with my children. I was surprised to discover that the mini bar is not free anymore. It has been always free or drink all you can but this time the front desk personnel said it is not. I wonder why the sudden change without advice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Isauro J. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Disember 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, location and rooms
7.7
The studio was a bit small but very cozy nontheless. Maybe because it was peak season, the rooms were available after 3pm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Disember 2015
Hotel room conditions

The location of the hotel is quite convenient and also the indoor pool is quite good.
5
The condition of the room was bad . There was some hairs hanging on the shower when we arrived and the pillow case was dirty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sudruetai J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 27 Disember 2015
quite good bed stuff and clean

good hotel, good location
8
good experience and impressive
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01