Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
3351 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (3351)
Saring ikut:
Sijie S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 Julai 2015
excellent hotel

cleanliness, location, luxury
8.7
my stay was great. staff was friendly and spoke english and were helpful. i enjoyed my stay. this is my 5th time staying here.
Joseph P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 Jun 2015
friendly staff

Clean nice location
9.7
Lau K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 Jun 2015
Excellent location

Nice designer concept room
8
overall very satisfied. Hotel surrounded by mall and eatery.
Lisa K. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Jun 2015
Good Location and Near From Miramar Mal

Good Location, Near From Mal and Fantastic Food
7.3
The Hotel Is Good but Sometimes the staff itu not too friendly when I want to check in first time.
Caroline K. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
Location good

Location, Luxury and varieties of food
9
Very good. Good location. Just step out the hotel is the Miramall. Very convenient.
Chan T. Pasangan Macau, 16 Jun 2015
Resolution should be more fantastic...

location, free wifi, birthday amenities
7
I was celebrating my bday there, upon check-in the receptionist greeted me in mandarin, maybe they are serving guests mainly from China. They should speak in Cantonese or English in order to show their culture and local characteristics of Hong Kong, and personalize the service after the guest was verified. Then I learnt that my room type got shower room only. I had to ask how I can get a room with a bathtub but what the receptionist presented the paid for upgrade plan sounded totally not attractive because of the sales technique. I hoped they could try to do anything special on me for the purpose of my stay this time, finally it came up with nothing until I expressed my disappointment. I returned for the room key after my late lunch and finally they did something for me, and said "Happy birthday" for the very first time instead of my arrival. I was wondering why they didn't take care of it well to show the hotel is able to step ahead forward…
Jane C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2015
Right choice

Good Locaton, good rate and good services
8
Good Locaton, good rate and good services
Shir C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 Jun 2015
Very nice designer hotel with excellent location

1. Very good customer experience with nice spa and pool and customer service.
8.3
Very satisfied : 1) free smartphone with free local and overseas call 2) excellent pool and gym 3) very nice designer decor 4) staff is very polite
Alex H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 10 Jun 2015
Great hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location, facilities, service all excellent. Would recommend
8.3
Kitikorn L. Pasangan Thailand, 07 Jun 2015
Good

Location
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04