atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 2939 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (2939)
Senarai mengikut:
Lord N. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 20 September 2014
Business in Hong Kong

Dinner at Whisk, Breakfast in the Club Room
6.3
FINE, always a bit of a language problem.
Li M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 September 2014
new clean with great location

cleaniness, location, easy access to mall, live music
9.7
was great, 50m away frkm MTR station, attached to the mall, great for both working or holiday. live band was good in the lobby lounge.
Resha A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 September 2014
Best Five Star Hotel in Hong Kong

Luxury, Impressive, and Comfort
10
The Mira Hotel is one of the greatest hotel in around the world with many special things, great supporting facility, and very strategic location. The services and facilities are very good with so many miscellaneous things. such as : large bathroom, huge room, fully entertainment, and the special thing is cellphone for residents with unlimited international phone calling, high-speed internet access, and we can bring it around Hong Kong.
Kunche C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 15 September 2014
nice trip

nice service
9.3
James S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 09 September 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9.3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 September 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8.7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Nattinee E. Pasangan Thailand, 08 September 2014
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Phaiboon A. Kumpulan Thailand, 07 September 2014
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7.3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Sue S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 07 September 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7.3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Cecil A. Pasangan United States of America, 01 September 2014
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C05