atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 492
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 2885 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (2885)
Senarai mengikut:
Ming S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Ogos 2014
Marvelous Experience

Location , Atmosphere , Services
10
Chin C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Ogos 2014
Great Location

Good location for shopping, food and transporatation
9.3
Awesome location for shopping and transportation, plenty of restaurant and nightlife places in close walking distance. Would stay and recommend this hotel again
Wita E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Ogos 2014
Superb location

location, smartphone provided, comfy bed/pillows
9.7
My first time staying with Mira. It's an excellent hotel which I will definitely come back and stay with them again. One note though do not place your personal items lying around the room as you may lost it during the housekeeping. I lost my tweezer which I placed it in the bathroom. I know it's just a tweezer but it's my favorite tweezer which I have used for years. The Manager was kind enough to buy me a replacement but they got the wrong type. Other than that, all is two thumbs up for them!
Prasit N. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Ogos 2014
Good location

Convenience, Clean, Modern
6.3
Good
Wei X. Pasangan China, 17 Ogos 2014
Free handphone ,good!

Free handphone ,nice service, transparent shower room
8.7
Each room has a free handphone ,it's really convenient for us to search and google the location,and I like their transparent shower room~~good for couple~~
Tuan A. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 16 Ogos 2014
Modern Hotel

location, nice decoration and free using fone in hk with 3g
7.7
10 mins walking from harbour city. but with modern decoration. the most important is free using cellfone with 3g. the best option in town
Ka W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 Ogos 2014
good and lovely ,i like honh kong very much

clean,tidy,comfortable
10
Yiting W. Pelancong solo China, 13 Ogos 2014
Location is very good

service, location, clean
10
service, location, clean, just do not have any shuttle bus stop right in front of the hotel, check in is quite slow
Yali C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 13 Ogos 2014
The Mira Hotel

good
8.7
Sook H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 12 Ogos 2014
Hotels

Clean,Friendly Staff, Easy Access
6

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B07