Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 861 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (861)
Saring ikut:
Hua C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Mei 2016
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
6.7
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcin D. Pasangan Thailand, 05 Mei 2016
Awesome hotel!
6.7
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xinfang Z. Pasangan China, 17 April 2016
Good for vocation
5
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 26 Mac 2016
Great location, great staff and excellent food!!
6.3
Truly a great stay, great service at all levels...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Mac 2016
A gem!
6
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary C. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mac 2016
Fifty percent more expensive than "Yacht Club"with
4.3
The hotel was still a building site when we visited at end Feb/March. We visited "Yacht Club on many occassions and loved it. The renovated replacement provides large well decorated rooms. The large balconies are however unuseable with no furmniture or sun protection on them. There is a day bed but this is also unusable as no sun protection. The pool area is far too small for the number of guests with an inadequate number of sunbeds and too little sun protection. There are also no sunbeds for the beach. As in all of Thailand, the staff are lovely but most of them are very young and untrained. Management is nowhere to be seen and the welcomuing feeling has been lost. The previous dining room was comfortable and elegant - the new one did nothing to draw one to relax over a meal. Unfortable chairs and quite unattractive decor. The view, of course is sensational. The food used to be really good but is now pretty ordinary. All the hotel now has to offer is the view and position and a view. We were so very disappointed as we have been eagerly awaiting the opening of the new hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Februari 2016
Excellent hotel with the most attentive staff

The friendly staff.The size and comfort of the rooms and the position.
10
The Nai Harn is a lovely hotel. The staff in any hotel in Thailand are wonderful but here they were exceptional.Just so friendly and keen to help in any way. They have a superb and most comprehensive breakfast buffet with the biggest choice of food that we have ever seen anywhere in the world. Kevin, the food and beverage director, worked tirelessly to make sure you had everything and anything you wanted. Nothing was too much trouble.On the downside, there are a lot of steps throughout the hotel. Even if you used the lift there were 73 steps from the hotel entrance to our room on the 8th floor. This is not clear from their advertising. They also have a problem with a shortage of sunbeds around the pool. People reserve sunbeds by putting towels on them and then disappear for half of the day. This has already become a serious problem when the hotel is busy and there are a lot more rooms to be opened yet. They are aware of the problem and will sort it. Overall, a lovely hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Urszula K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2016
A room with a view

The view, the room, the terrace
9
I liked the room, the giant bed, bathroom with a great bathtub and a shower. The terrace is huge, 2 daybeds and that fantastic view of Nai Harn beach. They even supply a beach bag and flip-flops. There was a bowl of fruit, juice, and flowers upon my arrival. The breakfast buffet is excellent. Service is impeccable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clive W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2016
best hotel in phuket
6.7
reluctant to say in fear the secret gets out, well out now lol,service staff on it friendly attentive ,chief uk guy will prepare what ever you want menu is enough though rooms immaculate ,location wow,all good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan M. Pasangan Canada, 29 Disember 2015
Great view and room, just beautiful if finishing t

View, room, restaurant
7
Impressed by the view and beautiful room, but still under construction
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - PandanganThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobiThe Nai Harn Phuket - PandanganThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Nai Harn Phuket - PandanganThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Nai Harn Phuket - PandanganThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - PandanganThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratThe Nai Harn Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Nai Harn Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Nai Harn Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nai Harn Phuket - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03