atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 3241 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (3241)
Saring ikut:
Simon C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Mac 2015
Worth the money

staff, bathroom, location
8.3
The front of the hotel doesn't look too attractive, my guess is it is close to the ocean and the exterior paint doesn't hold very well. But inside the room is nice. I especially love the bathroom design. I have some problem with the design of the electrical switches, sparse out too much. It will be nice if there is a central control for all.. Other than that no complaint. Helpful, friendly staff, nice interior etc..
Lancelot G. Pelancong solo France, 26 Mac 2015
Nice hotel close to the beach

Nice rooms, good location and facilities
8
It's the second time I stay at the Nap, generally speaking the hotel has remained in a very good condition after 4 years which isn't always common in thailand. The rooms are spacy, very functional and well equipped. The hotel has nice facilities including a good restaurant. The beach is less than 5 min walk. Great place to stay at in Patong.
Warren D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Mac 2015
Staf is not trained in customer service

Entry. Initial greeting. Room quality
8.3
The rooks are not completely finished. There are shims under the cabinets and the shower has slats over the floor. The shower drain does not drain sufficiently and the water stands for some time. There is an odor constantly coming from the shower. The staff accosted me in front of my guest 4 times at breakfast about an internal issue. They would not stop until I went to the front desk. Then I got one more person approach me and I told them to go away. Worst treatment at any hotel I've experienced. No 4 star hotel would think of such a solution.
Tashrik A. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mac 2015
Great honeymoon spot

Cleanliness, amenities, bathroom
10
Sherry W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
Super Bad Attitude

Breakfast and room cleanness are good and hotel towel is clean also
5.3
the front desk official are no manner!!!
Shirley A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2015
Will come back next visit

Customer service,cleanliness,design
9.7
Patrick B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Mac 2015
Nice place

Good location, friendly staff
9
I've stayed here 4 times over the past 2 years
Yeong P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Mac 2015
everything is good

friendly and helpful staffs, good location, comfortable room
10
Very good, will be back again to there if i go Phuket again. Indeed, that was my second time staying there too.
Marcus R. Pasangan Australia, 03 Mac 2015
hard hostel like bed

location location location
7.7
Nice if you take away the concrete with a blanket on top style bed
Chris F. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Mac 2015
It Was Great Place To Stay

It Was All Great
10
I Had A Great Time & Will Stay Next Time

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04