Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Villa
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 136
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 3317 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (3317)
Saring ikut:
Tang K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Mei 2015
pleasant stay good location

rented a car but walking most of the time as patong beach is near
9.7
good
Liting L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Mei 2015
value for money

modern decor, good facilities, helpful staff
8
Overall good experience
Li H. Pasangan China, 24 Mei 2015
Good location, helpful staff, clean and new

Good location, helpful staff, clean and new
8.3
Good location, 3mins walk to beach. Staff are nice and helpful! Willing to introduce the room when checking. Glad to hv welcome drink and fruit which is out of our expectation. Facility in hotel are clean and new. Will come again absolutely.
Wai F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Mei 2015
Very comfortable

Good bed, good breakfast and lovely spa
9.7
I definitely will come back next time if I visit Phuket ! The schedule trip to beach is good
Navya S. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Mei 2015
Nap review

The staff, facilities and location
9.7
Howard J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 Mei 2015
Clean and comfortable

1. Mini bar drinks for free. 2. Air conditioner is super cold. 3. Near to the beach
7.7
Relax and comfortable
Mark W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2015
Disappointing - standards have dropped.

the people working here are nice
2
There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp, even after I asked them to be changed. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(
Shawn P. Pelancong solo South Africa, 11 Mei 2015
feedback

location, room, pool
6.7
Lin J. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
Awesome Hospilatilty, will come back for sure!

Stuff, room & location
9.7
Very satisfy and best hotel for the price. Totally no complain! Cheers!
Mark W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
Hotel standards are slipping

nice staff
3.7
This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Another disappointment was the room. There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08