atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 3090 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (3090)
Saring mengikut:
Gordon L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Disember 2014
Good Value for Money

Room size is spacious. Breakfast can be considered good for a boutique hotel. Quiet and yet not to far from the actions.
7.7
The room is clean, comfortable and good size. It is 3 minutes walk to the beach (end of) and about 10 minutes walk to the entertainment areas. Seats in the cafe are very uncomfortable (distance from table, and height of chairs are all wrong). Overall, my stay in this 3.5 star hotel is pleasant.
Wang W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 Disember 2014
Good

Breakfast,location,clean
9.7
Ines B. Pasangan Portugal, 05 Disember 2014
.

Confort, cleaning and design
8.3
Stephen H. Pasangan Australia, 04 Disember 2014
Good location nice hotel

location rooms
8.7
Luke P. Pasangan Australia, 02 Disember 2014
Quiet and central location

Food is great. Central location. An oasis is the craziness of Patong.
8.7
In general great. We stayed here twice. Sorting out a taxi to leave both times left a bad taste as the first was the most worn out dodgy car so we requested a good taxi for second departure. However this time a 20 year old fast and the furious want to be with droning exhaust pulled up. I refused to use it and asked for another better one. Eventually i had to ask for a refund as they said traffic was too busy to get another. I had purposely requested a good taxi and explained last was a bomb earlier to manager who said she would organise it. We were nearly sea sick from the first bad taxi trip as it was constantly bouncing (for the car had no suspension dampening so bounced continuesly making the driver have to go very slow). I saw a new van taxi pull up out front and asked him if would take us to airport which he did for almost half of what the staff had told me a van taxi would cost. Such a nice hotel should get you a nice taxi not some old bomb car. I got the impression maybe they get their mates some money by using them to take tourists but I could be wrong.
Choo P. Pasangan Singapore, 29 November 2014
Well located comfortably chic and cosy

Location, style and service
7
Relatively good except for the food which could be better (and the ability for birds to access our food too easily in the open hotel concept!).
Chris F. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 November 2014
very very gooooood

beautiful
10
A very good stay
Evgeny A. Pelancong solo Israel, 26 November 2014
good hotel

location, pool, music
8.7
It was good
Carlos K. Pasangan Australia, 25 November 2014
Great Hotel in Patong near the Beach

Friendly service , food , Location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in the Nap because of the good location , still quiet and peaceful rooms . strongly recommend to book a daydream room to have much better comfort. We wanted to go out for dinner and saw the music playing at the bar , spontaniously we decided to eat in the hotel restaurant experiencing a good surprise with lovely food. Also the available privat parking was very conveniant for us. Good friendly service , however we do not understand why we had to pay THB 2000.-/night in addition as security as the room had been prepayed with agoda and they have the credit card details !!!! have not seen that anywhere . although they return the money when you check out , we got a feeling that we are not trusted.
Ambujavalli A. Pasangan Singapore, 23 November 2014
good

location, cleanliness
6.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07