atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 2935 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (2935)
Saring mengikut:
Elizabeth L. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Oktober 2014
Good location, excellent room and service

Location, service, accommodation
9.7
The Nap Patong was just fabulous! It was our first time in Phuket and we never regretted choosing this hotel out of the many other choices. This hotel is in a good location with easy access to the Patong beach and many other tourist attractions. Just a 5 - 10 mins walk to nearby places. When we first walked in the hotel for check-in, we were ushered to a sitting area with a welcome drink and wet towels. Staffs were very hospitable, accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and very cosy. We really had a great time here. It was a pleasant stay. I'm glad we chose this hotel!
Loo A. Pasangan Singapore, 28 September 2014
Perfect for couple getaway or holiday with family

Room, toilet and bed is pretty clean. Afew activities to do within the resort. Recommend for couple, family with kids or solo. Food is pretty yummy and loves the Bar and dine area which close at 6.30a
8
Great! Comfortable and a good way to spend the day at the resort. Will definitely be back if I'm going to Phuket again!
Angela Z. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 September 2014
Best deal

Staff, location, room comfort
10
Very good customer service, good location
Normala S. Pasangan Singapore, 27 September 2014
Quiet location,Friendly staffs & affordable

Location, Fast wifi and friendly staffs
9
We love the location of this hotel. Just 5mins walk to patong beach and 10mins walk to jungceylon mall. The room is quite big. All of their staffs are very friendly. One downside of this hotel is, there's not alot of english channel. I've stayed in aspery before(bside the hotel) they have alot more english channel. But overall, this hotel is good.
Abdul R. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 September 2014
Location..very new hotel

Location..clean...new..comfy
10
All was good..slight prob the room i got was not avail..so gave me a room but twin bed...so we relented...staff talked to us nicely..many loud tourist/screaming when talking/having breakfast like its the end of the world..nice hotel nice staff unpleasant tourist
Yee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 September 2014
nice

swimming pool , bed, complimentary drink
8
Mark M. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 September 2014
Great Place to Stay

Staff/ Location / Service
9.7
It has exceeded my expectations. all the staff were very friendly and always smiles and greets you whenever. The food is also excellent. The rooms are big enough and the location is fantastic. Didnt have probably walking back and forth to the hotel and to the beach. The only thing i would comment are the mosquitoes at the restaurant/dining area. It is such a nice place to chill had not it been for the gruesome HUGE mosquitoes roaming around. Everything else is perfect. I would recommend the hotel to others but would advise to bring mosquito repellants.. :)
Cheong C. Pasangan Singapore, 22 September 2014
Will Return on next Trip

Good services rendered, polite and helpful staffs at registration, near good food and shops. Easy access to beach
9.7
Very good and satisfied. Had an enjoyable stay in Phuket with very comfortable and memorable stay in hotel. Will definitely return on next trip.
John N. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 September 2014
Value for Money guaranteed!

Strategic Location. Affordable Price. Helpful Staff
9
Excellent! Recommended for families, friends
Mohammed A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 September 2014
Excellent stay

Clean, conveniently located and excellent staffs
8.7
It was AWESOME! We had a late check-in i.e at 8pm, the room we booked through Agoda was fully booked, therefore we were UPGRADED without any extra cost. The Wi-Fi connection was great as well. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will come back. Staffs were very helpful. 7-11 is located opposite hotel. and Patong beach is just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Jungceylon Mall is about 10 mins walk. Everything is just perfect.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04