Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restoran The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kolam renang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kolam renang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restoran The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pengangkutan Berdekatan The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kolam renang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restoran The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Laluan Masuk The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restoran
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restoran The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kolam renang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Laluan Masuk The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restoran The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restoran The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pengangkutan Berdekatan The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Candidasa Jumlah bilik: 12
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

berdasarkan
263 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (263)
Saring ikut:
I W. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Mei 2013
Romance for quiet surrounding,,,

the beachside pool...the friendly staff and nice atmosphere of candidasa..
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aza E. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2015
Just nice

Staff setting environment
7
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pospisil G. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Julai 2015
Fantastic Value for Money

Room size, cleanliness and comfort
9.7
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Poovamma C. Pelancong solo India, 14 Julai 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated

Location
3.7
Was glad to check out!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelina M. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 06 Julai 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa

The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
8
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aza E. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Jun 2015
Comfy and Nice

Privacy, location, staff
7.7
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jens B. Kumpulan Germany, 09 Jun 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview

There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
9.3
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mallikarjun J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 25 Mei 2015
good hotel

location
9.3
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefanie K. Pasangan Germany, 16 Mei 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel

Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
9.3
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ratna N. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Mei 2015
exiting

view, lication, price
8
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestoranThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kolam renangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kolam renangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestoranThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pengangkutan BerdekatanThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kolam renangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestoranThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Laluan MasukThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestoranThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestoranThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kolam renangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Laluan MasukThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestoranThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestoranThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pengangkutan BerdekatanThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Natia a Seaside Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01