atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Pusat Bandar, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Mandi The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bahagian Luar Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kaunter Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kemudahan Rekreasi The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kemudahan Rekreasi The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Mesyuarat The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Mesyuarat The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Mesyuarat The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Jumlah bilik: 109
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 1024 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (1024)
Saring mengikut:
Kengling T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Mei 2013
bilik tidur yang besar

sarapan pagi banyak pilihan dan bilik tidur besar dan staff mesra .
7
kalau bermalam sehari disini masih ok. susah hendak keluar dari hotel ini tiada tuk-tuk atau texsi untuk keluar dari hotel sepanjang masa. restoran yang terletak dibelakang hotel ini sedap dimakan, hanya buka pada waktu malam sahaja, terdapat live brand direstoran ini. pada waktu malam terdapat night market tidak jauh dari hotel dalam 15 minit. untuk makan seafood kena naik texsi dalam 30-45 minit dari hotel ke tepi sungai .
Chan C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 November 2014
Not comfortable with old facilities

no
4.3
Frankie C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 27 November 2014
A bit old hotel

Good breakfast, old CRT TV, poor wifi
5.3
Dennis O. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
A no frills hotel

location, nice large room, good internet
6.3
I just had to stay one night so the room was large adequate and clean. Not something I would have chosen for a longer stay but there is little choice
Niko M. Pelancong solo Russia, 28 September 2014
A bit old hotel in the middle of Suratthani

free wifi, friendly staff
6.7
That time I tried to stay at the bigger room. Well, I can say nothing, the room is quite bigger, but still awful shower and hard mattress like in the smaller room. But, at least the ceiling is clean :)
Markus B. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 07 September 2014
nobody speaks english

NOTHING
5.7
AVERAGE
Barbara O. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
Don't stay here if you want a good nights sleep

The food was awesome. Staff very frieldly and accommodating. Close to bus station.
5.3
In the daytime, it seems this would be a great place to stay, handy to everything, and looks good from the outside, but when I got to my room, it looked as though it had not been cleaned, there was even a pair of flip flops with dirty soles left behind, must have been by a previous guest. The bathroom was FILTHY, I was booked in for 2 nights, but after being kept awake by very loud music from within the hotel, Friday night went until 2am, and then lots of crowd noise for a long time after that. The staff offered to move me, but there would have been nowhere in the hotel where I would not hear the music. I really think this hotel is geared for people hooking up and staying the night than for travellers.
Sangyeol L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 05 Ogos 2014
high speed internet. good for stopover

1.spacious room 2.next to good bar (victor cafe) 3.strong internet speed
6.3
Everything is middle range. Price = level
Yew L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2014
location and hotel value for money

good food, nice to river side and nice loaction
8
I there for business, but hotel is very central and easy to go anyway
Linh B. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Julai 2014
Pleasant cheap hotel

Location. Location. Location
9
Loved it very convenient to get to the main area of Surat would stay again

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bahagian Luar HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik MandiThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bahagian Luar HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kaunter TetamuThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kemudahan RekreasiThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kemudahan RekreasiThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik MesyuaratThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik MesyuaratThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik MesyuaratThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04