atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taman The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 873 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (873)
Saring mengikut:
Nianjun S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 11 Januari 2015
cold and disappointing hotel

swimming pool everywhere, nice lobby
4.7
staff are tired and cold, either those around reception desk or at the breakfast. The room was not properly cleaned. Location is bad.
Penny C. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Ok for what we could get last minute

The pool access rooms are nice, the locations great for kata beach - walking distance but far enough away to be quiet
6.3
We booked quite late for a New Years trip so had limited options as it's a busy time of year. They made us pay 150sgd per person for a compulsory and average buffet dinner, with no drinks included. Could have had a Michelin starred meal for that. Rip off. However they did have a ladyboy Beyoncé. The service was what really let it down though. It seemed to be run entirely by teenagers and calls or visits to reception would often end up with no action. Room service food was awful. Rooms were pleasant, clean and those with a pool access are great. Overall I'd say it was fine, but not awesome.
Ming F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 14 November 2014
A very quiet place to live

Very quiet, not far away from beach,kindly staff
7.7
Room very clean, friendly with children. It's better if the pool is more clean
Melia M. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
clean and nice private pool.

the swimming pool right outside the room
6.3
Nice and clean. The room with the pool access is great. Can jump right into the pool from outside the room. But pretty far from the beach. Although for us it is ok because it is less crowded
Jeanette K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 16 Oktober 2014
Very nice hotel

Very nice rooms, good breakfast, good pool area
8.3
The hotel er new, and very nice. The staff were nice (execpt the cook who makes the eggs at breakfast). The cleaning at the rooms are very good. Breakfast is good, there is something for everybody. The location is calm and quiet. Also a bit from Kata town. There is some very good and cheap restaurants near by, but not much city life. But I would recommand the hotel overall
Yap K. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Oktober 2014
beautiful place

big room, clean, staff friendly
9.7
Xin Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 Oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good concierge

Spacious room and customer service
8.3
Green and white colors are very soothing. Room and toilet are very spacious, suite includes a front porch with suntanning chairs and coffee table. Open concept of the toilet is very sexy for couples. There are quite a few mosquitoes but they are apparently harmless. Aircon was leaking but it wasn't much of a problem. Concierge spoke decent English and were very hospitable. Gym facilities weren't fantastic but doable, a little stuffy. Location might not be very good for some due to vertical distance but it's about 10 minutes away from Kata Beach. The hotel provides beach towels for you to bring to Kata Beach. There is a muaythai gym along the way which I would like to recommend. Taxi bookings can be made through the tour information lady, she speaks fluent English. From hotel to airport 1000 baht, with additional charges (negotiable) if you wish to stop by certain places along the way. We stopped by Patong for 1 hour at 300 baht (originally 500 baht).
Remily C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 September 2014
Awesome

Pool, room size perfect
9.7
Kirsten S. Pasangan Australia, 09 September 2014
Best house keeping ever

House keeping Large rooms comfy bed
8.3
Apart from the very rude and unhelpful receptionist we had a wonderful stay!! We loved our house keeper Noi, she was the best!!
Kerry H. Pasangan Australia, 06 September 2014
just perfect

large room, pool, staff
9.3
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TamanThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03