Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taman The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
939 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (939)
Saring ikut:
Charleston C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 08 Ogos 2015
My 2nd visit to The Palmery

Spacious Room, Pool Access & Quiet surrounding
8.3
Overall very good. The only small concern is on: 1. The clealiness of the pool water should be improved 2. Some of the furnitures in the room getting run down. Need to refresh 3. Location is not the best but we had a rented car. So no problem for us. Please keep up the good work & hope to visit again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 22 Julai 2015
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9.7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hai-Yen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Jun 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6.7
Free upgrade was a plus
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica Y. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Jun 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6.3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nor F. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mei 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kk L. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Mei 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9.3
Good n fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carolyn J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 Mei 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6.3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mr.Porsarn M. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Mei 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aisling H. Pelancong solo Ireland, 02 Mei 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seth A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TamanThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02