Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa Utara, India 403516

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 52 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (52)
Saring ikut:
Paramaguru M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 13 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9.7
Very pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyn V. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 November 2015
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 November 2015
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amit K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 21 Oktober 2015
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 September 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9.7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yogesh P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 18 Ogos 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amrit J. Pasangan India, 06 Ogos 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7.7
Memorable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajat D. Pasangan India, 16 Julai 2015
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Himanshu T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 04 Julai 2015
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ibrahim A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 27 Mei 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4.7
1 in life to see :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Park Calangute Goa Goa UtaraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - RestoranThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - RestoranThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - RestoranThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - RestoranThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - RestoranThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - RestoranThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kolam renangThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kolam renangThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - LobiThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kolam renangThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - LobiThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Laluan MasukThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kolam renangThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - PantaiThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kolam renangThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - PantaiThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - PantaiThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kolam renangThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - PandanganThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - PandanganThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - PandanganThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Laluan MasukThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - RestoranThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - PantaiThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - PantaiThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01