Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 854 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (854)
Saring ikut:
Lai M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 17 Januari 2016
Great location, average room, poor service

location
6.7
Very disappointed, except the great location. Check-in was so slow that it took us 30 mins for the queue and 13 mins for the check-in process. With the queue of more than 10 customers, only 1 staff was helping out for check-in until around 20mins they had one more staff to help since a customer complained. The room size and furniture was acceptable (but not newly furnished as the lobby). They did provided all necessities such as toothbrush, slippers, shower cap, shampoo, sewing kits etc. They have Nespresso coffee in the room. Baby cot and bath tub were provided per my request while these were expected for a 5-stars hotel. Comparing to another 5-stars hotel in Hong Kong, they provided baby bath gel and shampoo as well. In my opinion, this is not for the value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui B. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 Januari 2016
great hotel at hong kong

service,location,comfortable
10
this good location hotel have very good service and comfortable room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mario S. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Januari 2016
Does not deserve 5 stars. Never stayed here again

Located in the causeway bay. Rooftop and riva on top floor have classy design. Minutes to MTR station by walk
6
Does not deserve 5 star although the location help. The lobby and facilities are renovated but they didn't refurnished the room furniture. The bathroom comes with only bath tub so we showered on the bath tub. 5 star hotel should make bath tub and shower room The worst part is the iron in the room has red liquid on the surfaces and the table dirty as well. It caused my pants bleach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lenni F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Januari 2016
Good Hotel

Good location for shopping, near to MRT station and good service
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
Comfort and style

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
This is a great hotel to stay in because of its location and accessibility. Its near the subway station and several bus stops. It will be easy to get around the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erlyna F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Januari 2016
Bell boy nice!! Other service sucks
3
I was very disappointed my room dirty!! Dust everywhere! My kids allergic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eva V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Disember 2015
Splendid Stay

Convenience, Luxury, Style
7.3
Simply Splendid...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoshiyasu K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 28 Disember 2015
Comfortable stay at a very convenient location

The convenient location with good access to MTR station is always good. Staff was mostly attentive and responsive as well. Personally, I always like to jog and walk in the adjacent Victoria Park.
7.7
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. I had no particular complaint this time around.. This was my first time after the previous big renovation. The lobby looks a lot nicer than before, with a huge screen projecting some spaced out futuristic images, but quite frankly, I had no idea on what exactly purpose it was meant to serve.. The breakfast was good, with nice selection of fresh foods. The staff was considerably responsive and attentive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Disember 2015
Never disappointed

Location location location
8
Our stay during the christmas season was great since location was unbeatable! And the lobby was newly renovated to a modern design... it always smells great the moment you step in the lobby! Love it! The room that was assigned to us was the old standard type but it was comfortable nevertheless. I would have wanted to see the newly renovated rooms.. maybe next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lam I. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 20 Disember 2015
good location

good location, clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02