atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 826
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 708 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (708)
Saring mengikut:
Charles L. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9.3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 Januari 2015
Convenience

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 Januari 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 11 Januari 2015
Core of shopping center

Good Better Best
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 11 Januari 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 05 Januari 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6.7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 Januari 2015
Second Home in HK

Staff, Park View, Good Restaurants
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 Januari 2015
Best location hotel in Causeway Bay

Good Restaurant, Attentative Staff, Park View
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08