atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 826
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 708 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (708)
Saring mengikut:
Charles L. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9.3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Vivien K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 05 Januari 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6.7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 01 Januari 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Disember 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 29 Disember 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8.7
Fine
Patrick O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 27 Disember 2014
Second home in HK

Shopping, Eating, Attraction
8
We just came and went back and forth between China and Hong Kong. Wow, looks we should engage a longer term rental at the hotel.
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 27 Disember 2014
Same group of travelers

Same group of travelers
8
Same Group of travelers, no futher comments.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06