Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 888 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (888)
Saring ikut:
Alma R. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Mei 2016
Park Lane, CWB
5.7
Nice hotel, very convenient location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eunkyung C. Pasangan South Korea, 21 Mei 2016
2nd time visit
6
Stayed at the Park Lane again. Earlier was a biz trip and I think it was more spacious. This time a bit smaller but with a bathtub. Nice location and nespeesso coffee was good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvyn T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 09 Mei 2016
best location in hk island
5.3
with 24hr Supermart beside hotel & train station & HK simcard seller
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pearlyn T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Mei 2016
So disappointing!!!
3.7
I've been staying at Park Lane every so often for 31 years and this is the first time I've ever felt such disappointment with the hotel! First of all the room we got (despite our request upon seeing it) was the really old one which I thought they have completely done away with since I haven't seen one for years. At the minimum I was expecting a room with the glass enclosed bathroom. The reason why we chose this hotel for this trip was that we wanted to be able to minimally supervise our kids who were learning to, among other things, take their own showers. The glass bathroom would allow us to check on them without needing to be present inside with them. But we got the old bath with the disgustingly dirtied and stained and smelly shower curtains which made that impossible. Everyday we would come home to this stinky bathroom which was not cleaned well and which totally made me question why we stayed here at all. I hated it. And it kept me awake the way it does now cause I feel so bad for making my family stay there when we could've done so much better somewhere else. Or at least managed our expectations better. So sad. So disappointed in you Park Lane. After 31 years I didn't expect this ☹️
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theresa C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 06 Mei 2016
decent place
4.7
comfortable stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
May T. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 26 April 2016
Comfortable stay.
5.3
Feels like home.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 11 April 2016
love this hotel
5.7
excellent buffet and friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wo C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 11 April 2016
very good
6.3
Needs to improve the cleaning service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chrissie J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 10 April 2016
One of best hotel
6
Location is very convenient to stores and restaurants. Good services and amenities for guests.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 10 April 2016
My fave hotel
6
Good location, friendly staff and chic lobby!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04