atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Kaunter Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Laluan Masuk The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Taman The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Kolam renang The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Kolam renang The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Taman The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Taman The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Taman The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Taman
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Taman The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Kuta Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 496 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (496)
Senarai mengikut:
Abdul H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 Disember 2013
terbaik terbaik terbaik hotel budget

kolam renang, staff yang peramah dan bilik yang bersih
10
bilik yang besar dengan bau yang menyenangkan. staff yang peramah serta kolam renang yang menarik
Sulakiah H. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Februari 2013
hotel menarik dan lokasi strategik

layanan yang memuaskan
7.7
berdekatan dengan tempat membeli belah memudahkan kami pergi ke tempat-tempat menarik
Sulakiah H. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Februari 2013
hotel yang mempunyai pemandangan yang menarik

berdekatan dengan shopping komplek
8
sungguh berpuashati dengan layanan dan juga bilik penginapan disini
Mohd H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 November 2012
Enjoyeable stay

Affordable, great location and great staff
8.7
Nurul S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 November 2012
hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyuman

senibina hotel, kawasan persekitaran
7
hotel ini agak baru . kawasannya tidaklah seluas mana tetapi terasa kenyamanan saat menginap di sini . staf hotel juga sangat ramah dan sedia membantu saat diperlukan . secara keseluruhannya memuaskan, tetapi lebih baik sekiranya disediakan cerek elektrik di dalam bilik memandangkan tiada sarapan disertakan .
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: lokasi berhampiran dengan pantai kuta, jalan kaki lebih kurang 10-15 minit. berdekatan hard rock cafe. suasana malam yang menghiburkan di Bali.
Andre W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 Julai 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7.7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 Julai 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7.7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Kim S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Julai 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9.3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.
Nodira A. Pelancong solo Uzbekistan, 11 Julai 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9.3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!
Peter N. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 07 Julai 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8.3
Perfect, great value for your money

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Kaunter TetamuThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Laluan MasukThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TamanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Kolam renangThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Kolam renangThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TamanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TamanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TamanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TamanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - TamanThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C05