Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipina 6301 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Laluan Masuk The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bilik Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bilik Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bilik Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kolam renang The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kolam renang The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Persekitaran
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Persekitaran The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan Berdekatan The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pengangkutan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Baclayon Jumlah bilik: 33
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 309 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (309)
Saring ikut:
Don P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 April 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Elsa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8.7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Gillian R. Pasangan Australia, 14 April 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9.7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Jennifer C. Pelancong solo France, 07 April 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7.7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Gilberto S. Pasangan Mexico, 05 April 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9.7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Kumpulan United States of America, 03 April 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Paul C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Mac 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9.7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
David T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
Amazing place

Impeccable service, beautiful views, beautiful decor
8.7
Fantastic stay and fantastic value. This place is truly incredible. The only thing I wish were different were that it were closer to the beach, but they do offer a shuttle, so that was definitely good. Outside of that I would say this is the perfect place for groups or couples to have an amazing, private getaway experience.
David P. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Stay at Peacock Garden

Excellent facilities and the staff was outstanding!
9.7
Jason P. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
Very remote spot for scuba and relaxing

Scuba, scuba, scuba!
7
Not much in the surrounding area so you are pretty much stuck there. Fantastic staff and great scuba diving right off the home reef. Food was not very good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Laluan MasukThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kaunter TetamuThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Bilik Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bilik Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bilik Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kolam renangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kolam renangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PersekitaranThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PersekitaranThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3B06