Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Tagbilaran City, Bandar Tagbilaran, Filipina 6301

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.8

daripada 341 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (341)
Saring ikut:
Anna H. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.

The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angel J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 Disember 2015
Best R and R ever

Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
9.3
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Disember 2015
Best Travel Experience

1. Excellent Service 2. Clean rooms, resto and spa 3.Gives overall luxury experience
10
Very accommodating from email inquiry until we check out! Staffs are very polite and attentive to guests' needs. Well maintained rooms, restrooms, pool restaurant and spa! If you want privacy and luxury, Peacock Garden will give you the overall luxury experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zeresh D. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Disember 2015
Amazing vacation

Food, Room, Amenities
9.3
Very nice! Luxurious. What a delicious meal, cozy room, accommodating staffs. Everything in the resort fit for a king.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moses B. Pasangan Philippines, 10 November 2015
a different world truly awaits

luxury, comfort, friendly staff
9
The best place to stay in Bohol especially if you plan to relax and unwind. Mattresses are extremely comfortable. Food is excellent as well. Staff are great and friendly. Feels like you're in Europe and not in the Philippines... a different world truly awaits!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 20 Ogos 2015
A Roma Villa holiday in Bohol

Attentive and professional staff, unbelievable views, great food & amenities
10
Absolutely FANTASTIC! on every level. I wish we had time to have tried the spa services, but the Olympic sized, endless pool surely made up for it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Julai 2015
A peaceful retreat

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts
8
The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyoung S. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Julai 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria X. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Jun 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong H. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Mei 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Peacock Garden Bandar TagbilaranThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Laluan MasukThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Kaunter TetamuThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Bilik Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Bilik Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Bilik Tetamu The Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Kolam renangThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Kolam renangThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - PersekitaranThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - PersekitaranThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Peacock Garden Bandar Tagbilaran - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03