Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Suite
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 493

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.9

daripada 807 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (807)
Saring ikut:
Kevin S. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 06 Februari 2016
5 Star

Room,food, ambiance
9.3
Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michele R. Pelancong bisnes Italy, 14 Januari 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8.3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brill D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beverly S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiaki F. Pasangan Japan, 26 Disember 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gabriel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Disember 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karl A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Disember 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula

staff, location, pool
8.7
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Laporkan ulasan ini
George L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Disember 2015
Merry Xmas

Service
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathryn L. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Disember 2015
Awesome experience

Extremely friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, food
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02