atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Mandi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 493
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 715 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (715)
Saring ikut:
Brian G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 April 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9.7
Brian G. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9.7
David M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 April 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9.7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 April 2015
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9.3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mexico, 05 April 2015
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9.3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.
Hui L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 27 Mac 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8.3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 23 Mac 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9.7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. Pasangan Belgium, 03 Mac 2015
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9.7
It was GREAT!
Thomas M. Pasangan Australia, 22 Februari 2015
Grand Old Hotel and Service

Location, Room Size, Staff
9.3
We chose Peninsular Manila for our Lunar New Year holiday based on the location and the great reviews it has. Both things turned out to be true. The location is central, easy to find and you can walk to a park and many many shopping malls. It is a 30 minute taxi ride to the old part of Manila where we went for eating. The hotel is old which means big old rooms. Our room was very spacious and light and had a great view over the well tended gardens. Breakfast was fresh and had a wide variety. The staff service was excellent and seamless. Yes the price is high, and you get what you pay for at this hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Laluan MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B02